Back

Reviews L'Antica Trattoria

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 69 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tamara R.
    Tamara R.
    • one review
    9/10

    We were served by a lovely waitress. The food was amazing. I had the saffron risotto with Italian sausage. I wish I could have fit in more to try off the menu. Will definitely be back again.

  2. Oriana B.
    Oriana B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Been here a few times and bringing more friends next week....everyone should experience the magnificent food - so appealing and then the taste - like being transported to Italy the aroma from the street is enticing in itself -

  3. Zoran T.
    Zoran T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely loved this place.. by far the best pizza we have had in a very long time. Good service and really authentic Italian food. Will definitely be back.

  4. penelope l.
    penelope l.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Professional waiters, quick and tasty meals. Will definitely be back again

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.25/10

    The meal was fantastic however the service was a little slow and I am not sure it is “good” value for your buck

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    I always love coming to this restaurant. They are always great

  7. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Staff are excellent.

  8. Arga C.
    Arga C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Beautiful food and service The best pasta I ever had in Perth I can’t wait to go back and try more food there the restaurant was a bit hot . Better turn on the air conditioner .. it’s the only tiny thing I can complain haha

  9. Richard C.
    Richard C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and staff. Nice sized restaurant

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    The food was brilliant.,We asked to share dishes and the waitress organised it with no fuss. Prompt service and a quiet table.,A great night!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    We love this restaurant. We went in a group of 6. Great Italian food and wonderful service and atmoshere. The head waiter's aunty made black forest cake - my wife said it was the best she had tasted and I agree.

  12. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Another ripper of a night!!! Specials where awesome!!! Lobster linguini was to die for!!!!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic place

  14. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.25/10

    Been on consecutive Saturday’s. This is another go to for quality food and service!!!

  15. Richard H.
    Richard H.
    • one review
    9/10

    As always a great night out

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    good and friendly service very good food

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    6.75/10

    Tasty meal. Ordered a pizza and a pasta dish for mains. Great place to eat pre theatre. Would eat there again and will recommend.

  18. Kylie T.
    Kylie T.
    • 6 reviews
    9.25/10

    The staff were all attentive and helpful. Food and drinks were out ready in a timely manner. Us four shared 2 entrees and 2 pizzas and had coffees/teas and we were very happy with it all.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic menu, wonderful food and terrific service. They really care about their customers. We had a wonderful time.

  20. Michelle G.
    Michelle G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous evening thank you