Back

Reviews L'Antica Trattoria

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 97 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jason W.
    Jason W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great value ! Easy to get to , good menu ,.....,,,.....,..,.....,...awesooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeee

  2. Leh Miin T.
    Leh Miin T.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great customer service from the servers who were friendly and had a good sense of humour. The food was very tasty and a good serving. The coffee was also very good. Would come back as the menu was quite extensive

  3. Mary R.
    Mary R.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food was absolutely delicious... but I did have to wait almost an hour for food. So make sure you don’t go there on an entirely empty stomach.

  4. May S.
    May S.
    • one review
    10/10

    My family came to celebrate my dad’s birthday and we all had a wonderful time. The waitstaff were very friendly and accommodating. All of the dishes were perfectly cooked and tasted delicious! We will definitely be back for more! Thanks to the team for a lovely meal!

  5. Simone K.
    Simone K.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent table service, slow food and drinks service. Meals were hit and miss. Carpaccio was dry and too much dressing made it very acidic other entrees were perfect. Spaghetti looked amazing but was over cooked. Pizza toppings extremely scarce for the price. Home made ravioli was a hit as were the desserts. Will try again.

  6. Paul D.
    Paul D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food as usual, however not much social distancing, bought my own sanitiser

  7. Chantelle Q.
    Chantelle Q.
    • one review
    9/10

    Was our first time trying this restaurant and all 13 of us really enjoyed it. It had amazing food and great service, we will definitely be back. Was great to be able to go out for dinners as a group again.

  8. Jeanette M.
    Jeanette M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food was excellent and the atmosphere pleasant. The staff were very friendly and the service was good. I intend to go again in the future and would recommend this restaurant to my friends.

  9. Janet J.
    Janet J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very welcoming restaurant with excellent Italian homec-ooked style food. The pizzas are crisp and delicious and the pasta is very tasty. Great place to go with friends because you can talk and be heard on your table.

  10. Ann G.
    Ann G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Love this place! Friendly, efficient service and a wide selection of dishes. The pasta meals are beautiful!

  11. Ruth T.
    Ruth T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Food was super yum. Everything that we ordered was cooked to detail. A gastronomical experience. Will definitely recommend friends to such a gem.

  12. Judy S.
    Judy S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Never disappointed in the food - always delighted - definitely our favourite restaurant in Perth thanks to the amazing cooks and the quick service

  13. Trevor O.
    Trevor O.
    • one review
    8/10

    We were a group of 5 attending on 2 January. The evening was very enjoyable and we had a variety of dishes all of which were excellent. The service was friendly, prompt and attentive. We would all recommend the restaurant

  14. Tamara R.
    Tamara R.
    • one review
    9/10

    We were served by a lovely waitress. The food was amazing. I had the saffron risotto with Italian sausage. I wish I could have fit in more to try off the menu. Will definitely be back again.

  15. Oriana B.
    Oriana B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Been here a few times and bringing more friends next week....everyone should experience the magnificent food - so appealing and then the taste - like being transported to Italy the aroma from the street is enticing in itself -

  16. Zoran T.
    Zoran T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely loved this place.. by far the best pizza we have had in a very long time. Good service and really authentic Italian food. Will definitely be back.

  17. Penelope l.
    Penelope l.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Professional waiters, quick and tasty meals. Will definitely be back again

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.25/10

    The meal was fantastic however the service was a little slow and I am not sure it is “good” value for your buck

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    I always love coming to this restaurant. They are always great

  20. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Staff are excellent.

  21. Arga C.
    Arga C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful food and service The best pasta I ever had in Perth I can’t wait to go back and try more food there the restaurant was a bit hot . Better turn on the air conditioner .. it’s the only tiny thing I can complain haha

  22. Richard C.
    Richard C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and staff. Nice sized restaurant

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    The food was brilliant.,We asked to share dishes and the waitress organised it with no fuss. Prompt service and a quiet table.,A great night!

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    We love this restaurant. We went in a group of 6. Great Italian food and wonderful service and atmoshere. The head waiter's aunty made black forest cake - my wife said it was the best she had tasted and I agree.

  25. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Another ripper of a night!!! Specials where awesome!!! Lobster linguini was to die for!!!!

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic place

  27. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.25/10

    Been on consecutive Saturday’s. This is another go to for quality food and service!!!

  28. Richard H.
    Richard H.
    • one review
    9/10

    As always a great night out

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    good and friendly service very good food

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    6.75/10

    Tasty meal. Ordered a pizza and a pasta dish for mains. Great place to eat pre theatre. Would eat there again and will recommend.

  31. Kylie T.
    Kylie T.
    • 7 reviews
    9.25/10

    The staff were all attentive and helpful. Food and drinks were out ready in a timely manner. Us four shared 2 entrees and 2 pizzas and had coffees/teas and we were very happy with it all.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic menu, wonderful food and terrific service. They really care about their customers. We had a wonderful time.

  33. Michelle G.
    Michelle G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous evening thank you

  34. Richard e.
    Richard e.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Well worth a visit.

  35. Tracie A.
    Tracie A.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place to eat friendly staff and good food and nice desserts to finish off

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    4/10

    We watched people walk out because they couldn't get served. Seafood was clearly of the frozen variety - completely tasteless.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    My favourite restaurant. The food is always delicious and the service very good. I highly recommend it.

  38. Tara J.
    Tara J.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    The food here is amazing. We got a 730 booking as we had a show at 9, we got entrees and mains done and dusted just in time for the show. Great night, great food and a lovely little place, we’ll be back for sure.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    1.25/10

    Waited over 90 minutes for a main. The restaurant's obvious preference is pizzas as there appeared to be no waiting time for them. When the meal arrived (calamari) it was so salty it was virtually inedible. I only ate a little as I was so hungry.

  40. Lorraine M.
    Lorraine M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxcc