0
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    0/10

    I was looking to take my family of four out for a special dinner prior to going to the movies on the Saturday. I made a booking with The Fork for La Bella Italian which was confirmed. On arrival at the restaurant I realised that not only was it permanently closed, the site had been released and operating as a new business! The only thing that remained of La Bella Italian was an old sign unconnected to any premises. I am very disappointed by The Fork for not keeping their information up to date and enabling me to make a successful booking for a non-existent restaurant!!!

  2. Noel R.
    Noel R.
    • one review
    0/10

    Arrived to find the place closed. Dinner booked for 7.00pm on a Sat Night?

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    0/10

    The place wasn't even open.

  4. Lisa W.
    Lisa W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food. Very nice night.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.75/10

    Very good food, and non-pretentious! We njoyed ourselves.

  6. Desmond O.
    Desmond O.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    One of the few Restaurants that I would recommend, it is very consistent with its food and service. BYO is a plus.

  7. DOUG  M.
    DOUG M.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Once again thanks for the great food and the friendly atmosphere. We will return !!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely food. I'm not a drinker but it appears to be BYO wine.

  9. Chrissy h.
    Chrissy h.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Maybe update the furniture. Seats were a little tattered. but food was great.

  10. Daryl T.
    Daryl T.
    • one review
    9/10

    The service was fast, the food was hot and lots of flavour, we will definitely be back.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly environment

  12. Barry L.
    Barry L.
    • one review
    3/10

    With all due respect to otherwise good people, they seem to have forgotten their cooking heritage. As one who has spent a great deal of time in Italy, and knows the standards of good Italian prepared pasta, I was appalled. Even my 19 year old nephew, who loves spaghetti Bolognese, simply could not eat his dish. And as for me, I eat a little of the penne dish I chose, but could go no further after a few bites. Simply the worst Italian food I have ever eaten.

  13. Rubeyna  H.
    Rubeyna H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love going to LaBella, will be back for sure. Thank you to all the staff for making my birthday celebration fabulous. Ruby

  14. Keith B.
    Keith B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Food was fresh & lovely, Service the best. A great night out.

  15. Donna D.
    Donna D.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Beautiful food Beautiful staff

  16. Deanna S.
    Deanna S.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Food was beautiful. Table tiny for four people however - lots of juggling things around to fit

  17. Gordon m.
    Gordon m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    food great no complaints cant complain about the service a good dining experience

  18. JO I.
    JO I.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pleasant service, delious meals. The garlic prawns in cream sauce very yummy. House pizza excellent Barramundi dish also excellent. Highly recommend.

  19. Sam D.
    Sam D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food n service!

  20. Peter B.
    Peter B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    The food is great ,but the cook is not very friendly