Back

Reviews La Tratt

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 65 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Yen T.
    Yen T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and amazing food

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic service. Very attentive. Food was delicious. We had the weeknight set menu and it was the perfect serving size.

  3. Mary H.
    Mary H.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    The service was really good the only downside was that I put down a special request, it was a friends birthday and we didn’t get any cake which was really sad and it was her first fine dining experience which is a let down. Next time I would the waiter that we are celebrating a birthday.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always a great dining experience. Quite a surprise for those unused to the quality dining experience within this Club.l

  5. Julie B.
    Julie B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Always great food & service.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    They did not fulfil my request. I wanted happy birthday to be written on my partner's dessert.

  7. Ariana L.
    Ariana L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very lovely employees

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    6/10

    Service was good

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.25/10

    Never disappoints

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service as always! Will definitely go back again

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Great night, delicious food, great service

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8/10

    Great food & service. Definitely recommend La Tratt.

  13. Jocelyn S.
    Jocelyn S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great experience aside from staff getting one of the drinks wrong

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, service & atmosphere. Well decorated and extremely comfortable restaurant. A perfect dinning experience!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9.75/10

    Fantastic food & drinks. Great atmosphere. Excellent place for catch up with friends. Tables well spaced apart. Most Italian restaurants are exceedingly noisy- this is quite the opposite. We will be booking at La Tratt again soon!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful as always

  17. Kathleen D.
    Kathleen D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Love eating at La Tratt. We eat our way through the menu until it changes, then we start again. Have been going there for years

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service with great ambiance :-)

  19. Gaynor M.
    Gaynor M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best steak I have had in a long time. Great atmosphere and service as well as great food

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and service.