Back

Reviews La Tratt

9.3/10
Excellent
based on 91 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rosa P.
    Rosa P.
    • one review
    10/10

    We keep on coming back to this restaurant, it’s a hidden gem in West Sydney. We love absolutely everything about this place, food, atmosphere and service! A special mention to Tamara, she goes out of her ways to assist us, also Sara always offers us her best smile.

  2. Catharine T.
    Catharine T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    This place is a local gem in the Western Sydney Suburbs. The ambiance was really nice, the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and of course, food was very delicious. It is always a pleasant experience every time i eat here.

  3. Kim T.
    Kim T.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Lots of parking as it’s in an RSL. Food was okay, needed more flavours as some of the dishes were bland. But we cannot complain as it was a 3 course meal for $55, will come back later on to try full menu.

  4. Sam C.
    Sam C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service by their manager and staff as always. Food was good and have not been disappointed. So I would not hesitate to introduce to family and friends.

  5. Scott G.
    Scott G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    The food, service and atmosphere at La Tratt is always first class and our dining experience last night was no exception.

  6. Jaime C.
    Jaime C.
    • one review
    10/10

    As soon as we walked in, the atmosphere was great, as well as the welcome. They attended us very well an in such a friendly way. The food was exquisite with interesting flavours and well presented. Overall a very nice experience, and my complimentary to the chef, very well done.

  7. Cade H.
    Cade H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    What a pleasant surprise, first time visit and will definitely return. Nice decor, friendly staff and very tasty and well presented food. We really enjoyed our evening.

  8. Jenny H.
    Jenny H.
    • one review
    9/10

    A great place in the West. Always have a great experience there. Matre D is amazing, very professional and friendly.

  9. Sue P.
    Sue P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Awesome place for a quiet meal. Staff are extremely attentive and patient. Mid week special is great value and the restaurant decor makes you forget that you're in South West Sydney

  10. Joe D.
    Joe D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food fresh and accommodating to special dietary requirements with no complaints. The staff are wonderful very polite and know the menu very well

  11. Ashleigh C.
    Ashleigh C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    My partner and I were celebrating our anniversary and we were made to feel so special. The food was delicious and service exceptional and still my favourite restaurant. There is nothing I can fault about this place ! My partner loved his first eating experience so much after we left he told me you need to write a review ! Until we eat again ... Great job team La Tratt !

  12. Yen T.
    Yen T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and amazing food

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic service. Very attentive. Food was delicious. We had the weeknight set menu and it was the perfect serving size.

  14. Mary H.
    Mary H.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    The service was really good the only downside was that I put down a special request, it was a friends birthday and we didn’t get any cake which was really sad and it was her first fine dining experience which is a let down. Next time I would the waiter that we are celebrating a birthday.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always a great dining experience. Quite a surprise for those unused to the quality dining experience within this Club.l

  16. Julie B.
    Julie B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Always great food & service.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    They did not fulfil my request. I wanted happy birthday to be written on my partner's dessert.

  18. Ariana L.
    Ariana L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very lovely employees

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    6/10

    Service was good

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.25/10

    Never disappoints

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service as always! Will definitely go back again

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Great night, delicious food, great service

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8/10

    Great food & service. Definitely recommend La Tratt.

  24. Jocelyn S.
    Jocelyn S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great experience aside from staff getting one of the drinks wrong

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, service & atmosphere. Well decorated and extremely comfortable restaurant. A perfect dinning experience!

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9.75/10

    Fantastic food & drinks. Great atmosphere. Excellent place for catch up with friends. Tables well spaced apart. Most Italian restaurants are exceedingly noisy- this is quite the opposite. We will be booking at La Tratt again soon!

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful as always

  28. Kathleen D.
    Kathleen D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Love eating at La Tratt. We eat our way through the menu until it changes, then we start again. Have been going there for years

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service with great ambiance :-)

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and service.

  31. Gaynor M.
    Gaynor M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best steak I have had in a long time. Great atmosphere and service as well as great food

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    10/10

    Food always sensational. Midweek set menu special makes this even better

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic night. Excellent mid week special dinner with friends.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Love La Tratt. Always come back, never disappointed.

  35. Mary C.
    Mary C.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fine dining in every way. The food, service and ambiance was second to none. A pleasant surprise.

  36. Yardley K.
    Yardley K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and great quality food, its worth the effort to drive a long way to it

  37. Stefan C.
    Stefan C.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Local favourite, feels like you are in the city.

  38. T T.
    T T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent from customer service to the food, it was our fors experience dining at La Tratt and it. was great! Definitely recommend!

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8/10

    Appealing atmosphere and food

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing local spot. Repeat customer