8.1/10
Very good
based on 223 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    0/10

    This restaurant has closed down. Not sure how long it had been closed for or why The Fork are still confirming bookings for it - poor show all around. Fortunately we found another lovely Thai restaurant nearby!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Food was delicious and service was great, the only downside we found was that we found the rice to be a bit overpriced, $17.50 just on rice and also corkage cost us $16 which is a bit high compared to other places but apart from that was great

  3. Deborah C.
    Deborah C.
    • 54 reviews
    8.75/10

    One of our favourite restaurants

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9/10

    never disappoints, food is good quantity and good quality we will definitely be going back

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7/10

    Lighting is too bright. Service was good for our entrees and mains. But no service regarding dessert

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fabulous meal with good service

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    quick service and delicious food

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    7.25/10

    Had buffet dinner here with the family. Food selection was nice. Would come back to order from a la carte

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.75/10

    It was great service and food.??

  10. Deborah C.
    Deborah C.
    • 54 reviews
    9.75/10

    Love Lana Thai. It is the best

  11. Tammy V.
    Tammy V.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best Thai food in Perth next to the real Thailand. Always great quick and friendly service. Definitely worth a visit

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.25/10

    one of our favourite thai restaurants, staff and service great

  13. Deborah C.
    Deborah C.
    • 54 reviews
    9.25/10

    Love Lana Thai restaurant

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.75/10

    Staff lovely and food amazing

  15. Karen K.
    Karen K.
    • 159 reviews
    7/10

    Buffet menu has changed so please check before you go. My son enjoyed the buffet, but being vegetarian it was limited for me. I chose a la carte.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    9/10

    I invited my friend for dinner at the restaurant. My friend was impressed with their food. She enjoyed so much and she would definitely come back.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8/10

    Great service and location

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and buffet was nice

  19. Brendan M.
    Brendan M.
    • 48 reviews
    7.75/10

    Cheap meal and very good service.

  20. Deborah C.
    Deborah C.
    • 54 reviews
    9.75/10

    Wonderful food. Excellent service. This restaurant is one of our regulars.