Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Good for groups

Reviews - Lasagnalab

9.7/10
83
184 High St, 3181 Windsor (VIC)See map

Average price $45

Feed Me 2 (10 pax or more) $55

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥
Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Cashless transactions available
Contactless menus available
Hand sanitizer available
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent83 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Karen V.
    Karen V.

    2 July 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The name suggests a sterile, clinical environment but what you experience is the complete opposite. Warm, inviting, rustic and comforting - both the ambience and the food. Oh, and delicious!

  • Xuan B.
    Xuan B.

    1 July 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious food and attentive service. Thank you!

  • Libby Hu
    Libby Hu

    28 June 20221 review

    10/10

    Love Lasagne Lab! Awesome little place. The guys that run it and the staff are just fabulous! Great food, great ambience and great place!

  • Fiona w.
    Fiona w.

    16 June 20221 review

    8/10

    Thoroughly enjoyable evening sharing delicious food and gorgeous wine. Laidback and relaxed “local” . Love

  • Pascale C.
    Pascale C.

    7 June 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Ling L.
    Ling L.

    5 June 20221 review

    10/10

    Love the cosy vibe of the restaurant. Best lasagna in town!

  • Archna B
    Archna B

    21 May 202217 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Paula M.
    Paula M.

    15 May 20221 review

    10/10
  • Sonya S.
    Sonya S.

    13 May 20221 review

    10/10
  • Manuela E.
    Manuela E.

    11 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Te food was absolutely delicious, fresh, and really nice service

  • Salme G.
    Salme G.

    8 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicious food! Vegan and gluten-free options available including dessert. The staff were welcoming and the service was fantastic. Second time here, will return again I’m sure!

  • Mai Le
    Mai Le

    6 May 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing staff!

  • Esa C.

    24 April 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Plenty of vegetarian and vegan options and really liked the sustainable ethos. Service and vibes were great. There are some outdoor tables too.

  • Annalise B.

    23 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Best date night I could of imagined. Please if you want an intimate yet fun ambient night please booked this place it was amazing. Couldn’t have asked for better service food and drinks!!!!

  • Marcin K.

    23 April 20221 review

    10/10

    The staff were really friendly, welcoming and warm. The food was delicious. I would recommend this to anyone who loves Italian food. It was a really lovely evening. Thank you Alessio

  • Tracy M.

    23 April 20221 review

    9.5/10

    LasagnaLab was above and beyond what we were hoping for. Delicious food and attentive service. We will definitely be returning and telling our friends.

  • Cameron M.
    Cameron M.

    9 April 20221 review

    9/10

    Friendly service with amazing food. I'll definitely be going back!

  • Ashleigh S.

    25 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Incredible service, food, wine and ethos. It’s clear there’s a lot of love and care that’s gone into this business and I can’t wait to come back for date night.

  • Nicole L.

    15 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food, friendly and knowledgeable staff and a great atmosphere. We will definitely be back! Highly recommend the zucchini lasagna

  • Peggy O.

    29 January 20221 review

    10/10
  • David M.

    28 January 20221 review

    10/10

    Food was fabulous, and the waiter Alex was very charming and knowledgeable

  • April C.

    11 December 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant! Love this place so much! great service and amazing food. Vegan options which is great. People are kind and the food is fresh. Feels like a genuine restaurant old school.

  • Emily Au

    4 December 20211 review

    10/10
  • Vinna C.

    1 December 20211 review

    10/10
  • Madeleine P.

    19 November 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Our waiter was the absolute perfect waiter and we could not have been happier! And food was fantastic! We will be back

  • Christian H.

    14 November 20211 review

    10/10

    I really enjoyed our meal at Lasagnalab, looking forward to going back for something different. Friendly and attentive staff, and nothing overly complicated, but fantastic pasta.

  • April C.

    12 November 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, fantastic service, great atmosphere. Would love to come back. Very happy that they had vegan options too. Fantastic restaurant. Felt like we were in Europe. Highly recommend!

    Lasagnalab (Owner)

    Hi April, thank you so much for the review! We can't wait to see you again, in the meantime stay safe and keep eating lasagna! :) Grazie🙏

  • Linda C.
    Linda C.

    9 November 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Lasagnalab is my favourite local Service and food are outstanding! A piece of Italy in the heart of Windsor, just what you need when you can't travel to Italy!

    Lasagnalab (Owner)

    Hi Linda, thank you so much for the review! We can't wait to see you again, in the meantime stay safe and keep eating lasagna! :) Grazie🙏

  • Marcia R.
    Marcia R.

    3 August 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was so delicious, very friendly staff and the environment concerns were an additional touch - the whole family loved it and we will be back soon!

    Lasagnalab (Owner)

    Hi Marcia, thank you so much for the review! We can't wait to see you again, in the meantime stay safe and keep eating lasagna! :)

  • Jen L.

    31 July 202123 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice joint, great service and beautiful food.

    Lasagnalab (Owner)

    Hi jen, thank you so much for the review! We can't wait to see you again, in the meantime stay safe and keep eating lasagna! :)

  • Kevin M.
    Kevin M.

    17 June 202139 reviews

    10/10

    Great lasagna and very original recipes.

    Lasagnalab (Owner)

    Hi Kevin, thank you so much for the review! We can't wait to see you again, in the meantime stay safe and keep eating lasagna! :)

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking