132 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.8
132 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Fri, 26 Apr 2019

(10)
Great authentic indian food

dined on Thu, 25 Apr 2019

(6)
Food is good , good service

dined on Wed, 24 Apr 2019

(9)
We had a great meal- the Paneer Tikka Achari was our favourite entree, and the curries were well-spiced and flavoursome. Naans were also nice and pillowy. The only things that could have been improved was the garden salad side, which was cut up pieces of vegetables without any dressing. Overall great service and nice food, we’d come back again.

dined on Tue, 23 Apr 2019

(10)
Delicious food, such good service, will keep coming back.

dined on Tue, 23 Apr 2019

(8)
Genuine flavours
Tulika Verma

dined on Sun, 21 Apr 2019

(8)
Service was good Restaurant Manager was very attentive and helpful.

dined on Fri, 19 Apr 2019

(9)
Thank you for opening the restaurant during the Easter. The service by friendly staffs was really good. We definitely come back.
Pankaj Abbott

dined on Mon, 15 Apr 2019

(10)
Very nice food and service. Manager recommended Chicken65 and it was delicious. Will definitely come back. Authentic Indian food. Keep up the good work guys..
Dear Mr. Pankaj, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are so happy that you loved our Chicken 65 and also rest of the authentic indian food. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Tue, 16 Apr 2019

dined on Mon, 15 Apr 2019

(8)
very pleasant experience with attentive, helpful staff. Will return
Connie

dined on Sat, 13 Apr 2019

(9)
Excellent and tasty food. And really good value as they currently discount food bill by 30%. It was our second time there in 3 months and we will definitely return.
Dear Connie, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our warm hospitality and delicious indian food. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Sun, 14 Apr 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Last Train To Bombay

When you’re craving a creamy chicken curry or traditional masala dosa, be sure to visit Last Train to Bombay in Crows Nest. The traditional Indian menu will have your taste-buds buzzing and you’ll return for sure! Best dish: Masala Dosa

Last Train To Bombay Address

Google Map