126 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
126 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(7.7)
Lauren

dined on Sat, 2 Feb 2019

(10)
The food was delicious! The waiter recommended to try the chef’s special for entree - Chicken 65! Food was very flavoursome and presented well. Wait staff were very friendly. Will definitely be going back again soon!
Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our special "Chicken 65" and warm hospitality. We all at Last Train To Bombay are very excited and looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.
Restaurant Last Train To Bombay responded on Mon, 4 Feb 2019
Devang Mamtora

dined on Fri, 25 Jan 2019

(9)
Good food. Disappointing deserts. Overall good experience.

dined on Sun, 16 Jun 2019

(9)
Good food and service. Nice and warm inside during winter time. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

dined on Fri, 26 Apr 2019

(10)
Great authentic indian food

dined on Thu, 25 Apr 2019

(6)
Food is good , good service

dined on Wed, 24 Apr 2019

(9)
We had a great meal- the Paneer Tikka Achari was our favourite entree, and the curries were well-spiced and flavoursome. Naans were also nice and pillowy. The only things that could have been improved was the garden salad side, which was cut up pieces of vegetables without any dressing. Overall great service and nice food, we’d come back again.

dined on Tue, 23 Apr 2019

(10)
Delicious food, such good service, will keep coming back.

dined on Tue, 23 Apr 2019

(8)
Genuine flavours
Tulika Verma

dined on Sun, 21 Apr 2019

(8)
Service was good Restaurant Manager was very attentive and helpful.

dined on Fri, 19 Apr 2019

(9)
Thank you for opening the restaurant during the Easter. The service by friendly staffs was really good. We definitely come back.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Last Train To Bombay

When you’re craving a creamy chicken curry or traditional masala dosa, be sure to visit Last Train to Bombay in Crows Nest. The traditional Indian menu will have your taste-buds buzzing and you’ll return for sure! Best dish: Masala Dosa

Last Train To Bombay Address

Google Map