126 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
126 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(7.7)
Pankaj Abbott

dined on Mon, 15 Apr 2019

(10)
Very nice food and service. Manager recommended Chicken65 and it was delicious. Will definitely come back. Authentic Indian food. Keep up the good work guys..
Dear Mr. Pankaj, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are so happy that you loved our Chicken 65 and also rest of the authentic indian food. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Tue, 16 Apr 2019

dined on Mon, 15 Apr 2019

(8)
very pleasant experience with attentive, helpful staff. Will return
Connie

dined on Sat, 13 Apr 2019

(9)
Excellent and tasty food. And really good value as they currently discount food bill by 30%. It was our second time there in 3 months and we will definitely return.
Dear Connie, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our warm hospitality and delicious indian food. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Tulika Verma

dined on Sun, 7 Apr 2019

(7)
Everything was good I really enjoyed with my guests. The only disappointment was that when we requested for a high chair they said they only have one high chair in the entire restaurant that too is occupied.So ,it’s good for people who don’t have kids.We can’t call this a family restaurant.

dined on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

(7)
Good food, good service and good environment

dined on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

(6)
Curries were bland but ok. Nothing special. Naan bread was crispy and tasty. Restaurant was empty. Haven't been here for a few years. Better curries to be had in Crows Nest so won't be back any time soon

dined on Tue, 2 Apr 2019

(10)
Really good authentic Indian food. The mutha korma is a must have!

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(9)
Perhaps the best Indian Restaurant in the neighborhood.
Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(9)
Great service. Food was fresh and delicious.

dined on Fri, 29 Mar 2019

(9)
Great value, would go for the sizzling hot plate dishes & good range of curries. Byo too!
Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We're so happy that you loved our curries and entrees served on sizzler. We at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Sat, 30 Mar 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Last Train To Bombay

When you’re craving a creamy chicken curry or traditional masala dosa, be sure to visit Last Train to Bombay in Crows Nest. The traditional Indian menu will have your taste-buds buzzing and you’ll return for sure! Best dish: Masala Dosa

Last Train To Bombay Address

Google Map