126 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
126 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Fri, 21 Dec 2018

(9)
Its a good dining place to go with the family with great service and atmosphere.
Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing such a good review that you had a wonderful experience at our restaurant. We are looking forward to serving you again in future.! Best regards
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Mon, 24 Dec 2018

dined on Sun, 16 Dec 2018

(9)
Great service and food was tasty!
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Mon, 24 Dec 2018

dined on Sun, 16 Dec 2018

(8)
Delicious food and thoughtful hospitality!
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sandeep Sodha Manager - Last Train To Bombay
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Mon, 17 Dec 2018

dined on Sun, 16 Dec 2018

(8)
Great food, easy location and friendly service.
Dear Guest, thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers! Regards Sandeep Sodha Manager - Last Train To Bombay
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Mon, 17 Dec 2018

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(9)
Great food and service
Dear Guest, Really Amazing feedback! We are so great to hear that you've have an exceptional experience. Thanks for choosing Last Train To Bombay and for taking the time to share your thoughts! We are looking forward to see you soon. Best regards Sandeep Sodha Manager - Last Train To Bombay
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Mon, 17 Dec 2018
Ashley Wach

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(10)
We have been here several times. Always receive amazing service. Love love love their food! We will be back for sure. Highly recommend starting with a dosa!
Dear Ms. Wach, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved the Dosa and can’t wait to have you back at Last Train To Bombay. We’ve heard our Chicken 65 are worth a try too. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future! Regards Sandeep Sodha Manager - Last Train To Bombay
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Mon, 17 Dec 2018
Rahul Singh

dined on Wed, 12 Dec 2018

(10)
Only restaurant serving authentic indian food. No compromising to any palates. Amazing rustic decor, great service by Sandeep & great food by Sajan under Harry’s supervison. Dosa & Chicken 65 are the must try.

dined on Tue, 11 Dec 2018

(9)
Delicious food at a very reasonable price.
Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in future. Best regards.
Sandeep Sodha, Last Train To Bombay responded on Sat, 19 Jan 2019

dined on Tue, 4 Dec 2018

(8)
Tried the special chicken 65. Very tasty!

dined on Sun, 25 Nov 2018

(8)
Food was great.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Last Train To Bombay

When you’re craving a creamy chicken curry or traditional masala dosa, be sure to visit Last Train to Bombay in Crows Nest. The traditional Indian menu will have your taste-buds buzzing and you’ll return for sure! Best dish: Masala Dosa

Last Train To Bombay Address

Google Map