126 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
126 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Fri, 9 Nov 2018

(6)
The food is okay for the price when utilising the 30% off promotion. However, the “half” tandoori chicken had less pieces and if came back would not re-order the biryani.

dined on Sun, 4 Nov 2018

(7)
Good food Good service

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(8)
We had a family dinner there last Saturday and was surprise it was quite quiet but they were busy with takeaway orders. The food was nice and I have to admitted the service was very attentive. With the dimmi 30% off food bills I would say it's worth a try. Basically it was our second time there :)

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(8)
Love the variety, the food was awesome

dined on Mon, 29 Oct 2018

(7)
Food was good, service outstanding and atmosphere was good.

dined on Sat, 27 Oct 2018

(10)
Very friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere and old Indian movies playing on the TV. The service is fast and the food is tasty.
Thanks lot for giving us good review. Hope to see u soon Harry 0414699002
Harry Harry, Last Train To Bombay responded on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

dined on Fri, 26 Oct 2018

(10)
Food was delicious. Excellent service

dined on Fri, 26 Oct 2018

(7)
The food was very good and attentive service.

dined on Thu, 25 Oct 2018

(8)
Food was surprisingly tasty and consistently good. It's a local that I havent been to in 6 years- definitely going back sooner this time around.

dined on Thu, 25 Oct 2018

(10)
Excellent experience and great food
Thanks lot for nice review. See u again some time. Regards. Let us know when u come again Harry
Harry Harry, Last Train To Bombay responded on Tue, 30 Oct 2018
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Last Train To Bombay

When you’re craving a creamy chicken curry or traditional masala dosa, be sure to visit Last Train to Bombay in Crows Nest. The traditional Indian menu will have your taste-buds buzzing and you’ll return for sure! Best dish: Masala Dosa

Last Train To Bombay Address

Google Map