8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 120 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Great food balanced in taste. Lots of options on the menu. Staff is welcoming and attentive. Nice setting for fine dining. Open on Mondays!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent quality food and reasonably priced.

    Last Train To Bombay

    Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our pocket friendly delicious food. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again near future.Best regards.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.75/10

    We had the vindaloo and asked for it extra hot and they delivered. We also had a vegetarian curry which was delicious. Our waiter was also very nice, we will be back again.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8/10

    Your Lacha Pudina Paratha felt like it was re-cooked, slightly tough. Overall, the curries and flavours were really nice!

    Last Train To Bombay

    Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback that you liked our curries and flavors, but simultaneously sorry to hear that you did not enjoyed our pudina paratha and trust me Last Train To Bombay is not known for this. Your feedback is already conveyed to team for further improvement. Looking forward to seeing you many more time.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    10/10

    Cosy atmosphere and delicious food. We will be back

    Last Train To Bombay

    Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our delicious food & warm hospitality. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again near future.Best regards.

  6. Alok s.
    Alok s.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    my all time favourite.. very good portion sizes and very friendly staff.. the street food menu options that they serve are simply to die for..

    Last Train To Bombay

    Dear Alok, thank you so much for visiting again and sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our delicious street food and warm hospitality. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good food and service. Nice and warm inside during winter time. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

  8. Tanyin M.
    Tanyin M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed our evening the food and service were great!

  9. Alok s.
    Alok s.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Great place for an authentic Indian meal.. loved their chaat and malai kofta. A must try restaurant.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great authentic indian food

  11. Troy M.
    Troy M.
    • one review
    6.25/10

    Food is good , good service

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food, such good service, will keep coming back.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    7.75/10

    Genuine flavours

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    9.5/10

    Thank you for opening the restaurant during the Easter. The service by friendly staffs was really good. We definitely come back.

  15. Connie G.
    Connie G.
    • 5 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent and tasty food. And really good value as they currently discount food bill by 30%. It was our second time there in 3 months and we will definitely return.

    Last Train To Bombay

    Dear Connie, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our warm hospitality and delicious indian food. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.

  16. Tulika V.
    Tulika V.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Everything was good I really enjoyed with my guests. The only disappointment was that when we requested for a high chair they said they only have one high chair in the entire restaurant that too is occupied.So ,it’s good for people who don’t have kids.We can’t call this a family restaurant.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, good service and good environment

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    5.75/10

    Curries were bland but ok. Nothing special. Naan bread was crispy and tasty. Restaurant was empty. Haven't been here for a few years. Better curries to be had in Crows Nest so won't be back any time soon

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good authentic Indian food. The mutha korma is a must have!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perhaps the best Indian Restaurant in the neighborhood.

    Last Train To Bombay

    Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. We all at Last Train To Bombay looking forward to serving you again in near future. Best regards.