8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 299 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. John F.
    John F.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    All good Good and service were great

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food a little slow in coming.But good.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    5.5/10

    Very friendly and attentive service.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.75/10

    Pizzas were delicious!

  5. Sally E.
    Sally E.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service on a very busy night. Very enjoyable good. A good buzz so around.

  6. Mumtaz C.
    Mumtaz C.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    will definitely go for another special dinner

  7. Peter F.
    Peter F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service Great food Great venue Great staff

  8. Niki K.
    Niki K.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Loved our dinner, great food and atmosphere for all age groups, will be back again

  9. Donna Marie B.
    Donna Marie B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and serving sizes!

  10. Maria V.
    Maria V.
    • 4 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great service, nice atmosphere Just a suggestion, need to expand dessert options,

  11. Gina T.
    Gina T.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Our order took over an hour to arrive. We had 4 children with us and as you can imagine they were very hungry and restless. The children should of been attended to first with their meals. Very disappointing as other people who arrived later than us were given their meals before us.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice food, ambience was lovely. Would recommend to family and friends.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9/10

    It's just a nice place in the Belmore area. Have been there before, and will go there again.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.75/10

    Delicious food and lovely service

  15. Wil B.
    Wil B.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    My lamb was overcooked and so was tough. Also this came with pita bread and the previous presentation was better . My husbands seafood was plain and simple with the chips not crispy but so oily and looking limp. Although I wa s a bit disappointed with the food this time around i would still try other foods on the menu next time.

  16. Nicholas G.
    Nicholas G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Always happy with food and excellent service....

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 242 reviews
    8/10

    Very enjoyable!

  18. Brenda J.
    Brenda J.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Great food Great service for a club

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9.25/10

    great food and service

  20. Rebecca D.
    Rebecca D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and great food! We frequent at least once every 2 months and the food quality never falters. The staff are always friendly and eager to assist. It does get busy on a Friday and Saturday night, but the waits are not too long - and the food is worth it.

  21. Laura N.
    Laura N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very happy with Food & Service Wonderful evening

  22. Effie P.
    Effie P.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food is always fresh and tasty. As many times as I have been there I have never been disappointed by the food.

  23. Angela E.
    Angela E.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely atmosphere, good food and great service, would recommend for a pre show dinner.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Very enjoyable experience.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.25/10

    good dinning and atmosphere, will go back again

  26. Maria V.
    Maria V.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great food!

  27. Vicky K.
    Vicky K.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    service was grate

  28. Lani R.
    Lani R.
    • 10 reviews
    8.75/10

    It’s one of our preferred Italian Restaurant

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8/10

    Very enjoyable experience, food was delicious and service was excellent.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    6/10

    Family friendly and good food. Quick service and comfortable surrounds

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great Italian family restaurant with an extensive menu.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Really enjoyable, loved it.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    9/10

    I regularly dine at Lavico Italian Restaurant and it’s always a great night with great food and service.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere and excellent service

  35. Robert H.
    Robert H.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    A nice relaxing meal with great service.

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    the staff are very friendly . food is very good . presentation of food plates can be improved .

  37. Garry A.
    Garry A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very enjoyable

  38. Rebecca D.
    Rebecca D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, great food and great atmosphere.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.25/10

    Lovely service, nice food.

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    9.75/10

    It is a great place to go