9/10
Excellent
based on 44 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. wen z.
    wen z.
    • one review
    10/10

    very enjoy

  2. Selina F.
    Selina F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience! The food was fresh and the wait staff were attentive. We also received red envelopes for Chinese New Year which was a nice touch!

  3. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really good service

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    10/10

    Food was fresh, service was good ! Wish we had a bit longer than 2hrs

  5. Max T.
    Max T.
    • 4 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good selection and service.

  6. Amanda T.
    Amanda T.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    As far as hotpot buffets go this place is one of the better if not the best I have been to. The food seems fresh and plentiful. I loved that Desserts weren’t just an after thought. I loved the cans of herbal tea and drinks are all included. So many soup bases to choose from including half half’s which I haven’t seen before at mini pot. The well-being and pickled veg bases were awesome. Massive sauce station was also amazing! The 2 hour time limit is the only minus if going with a big group because hotpot can last a long time chatting with friends.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9/10

    very nice hotpod with a lot of choices

  8. Anita C.
    Anita C.
    • 32 reviews
    9.25/10

    One of my favourite hotpot restaurants in Sydney.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great value for its price. Gives out unlimited drinks too, along with a selection of fried foods and desserts. Would definitely go back again.

  10. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Went for the lunch buffet. Good variety of food to choose from and service was ok for a hotpot place. They didn’t have the premium seafood such as scampi or mussels per their menu and the seafood available were all frozen. Overall was good.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great selection of food!

    Legend Hotpot Buffet

    Dear Anonymous: many thanks for your review and we are so happy you love our foods. We always change our foods in short time. Hope you love again and we lovely to see you again.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    6.75/10

    Too expensive for what it is

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    7.5/10

    Worth to try once awhile

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really enjoyable hotpot experience, although a bit expensive. A bigger range of meats would be nice, however the range of seafood was excellent. The individual hotpots on induction plates on the tables were brilliant!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great selection of food, one of the best hotpot place in Sydney!

  16. Janet L.
    Janet L.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    We went there for a group of 4. Seats and tables were awesome. They have the stove install under the table. One pot per person is great! Big variety of food choices

    Legend Hotpot Buffet

    Tanks for your review and thanks for you love our foods. Regards Legendhotpotbuffet

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    6.25/10

    A bit pricy for a hotpot buffet Has a big variety

  18. Nicola Y.
    Nicola Y.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Service was great! The staff are lovely

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8.75/10

    Its a pretty hectic places need to watch little ones but my 8 & 5 years old loves it. Nice and clean, staff was pretty friendy.

  20. SONG T.
    SONG T.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    ???? ?????????????? ???? ????????? ??????

  21. Jai L.
    Jai L.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Good quality and a wide range of food and dessert! Clean also!

  22. Tracy T.
    Tracy T.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Fantastic hot pot variety

  23. Benson C.
    Benson C.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Besides the waiters stood next to our table talking among themselves a fair bit and a kid running around disturbing other customers, we have a reasonable night with the buffet.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9/10

    The place is great, clean bright and lots of variety. If you eat a lot it is great but for a small person who are also not a big seafood or meat eater, it is on the expensive side.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good all round

    Legend Hotpot Buffet

    So happy you love our food. Many thanks for your review.

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    7.75/10

    Large variety, decent quality and service. A bit on the pricier side at $58pp.

  27. Jai L.
    Jai L.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Great selection of and quality of food, Helpful wait staff and delicious desserts. Relatively pricy but not a rip-off. I will come again.

  28. Han C.
    Han C.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    All you can eat hotpot with a very wide selection.

    Legend Hotpot Buffet

    Hi Han Chan Many thanks for you visit our restaurant and also we are so glad you love our foods. Thanks again for your feedback. Any thing If you need help please let me know. We are proud to serve you and everyone. Best regards Grace

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    6.25/10

    Lot of variety for steamboat buffet. Staff were friendly.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    10/10

    It’s a little pricey - $58.00pp. But considering that it’s a buffet with various options of seafood, veggies, meats, & even drinks; it’s actually worth it.

  31. Esther J.
    Esther J.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Plenty of delicious food.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7/10

    Selection of hot pot ingredients was good, interior was clean and the individual induction stoves were great. Lacks a bit of character and the entry system is a little weird. Must prepay before you dine.