Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Australian

Reviews - Legends Grill

8.4/10
213
Vintage Drive, 2320 Pokolbin (NSW)See map

Average price $79

Legends Grill, Pokolbin (NSW)
Legends Grill, Pokolbin (NSW)
Legends Grill, Pokolbin (NSW)
Legends Grill, Pokolbin (NSW)

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good213 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Vanessa R.

    21 June 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • John M.

    15 June 20212 reviews

    7/10
  • Lorraine E.

    28 May 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The dinning experience was amazing

  • Chantal S.

    27 May 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Angelika F.

    26 May 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff were fantastic and very friendly, service couldn’t have been better. Great atmosphere, perfect for couples to celebrate. The food was really nice.

  • Candice F.

    22 May 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Marcel L.

    21 May 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • James P.

    17 May 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Joe B.

    12 May 20211 review

    6/10
  • Cathy L.

    11 May 20211 review

    10/10
  • Rebecca M.

    4 May 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely night with special touches as it was our anniversary. Food was delicious and not rushed. Service was very good. Easy walk to and from the accommodation as well

  • Jo C
    Jo C

    1 May 20211 review

    4/10
  • Diane P.

    1 May 20215 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Peter T.

    30 April 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Staff good and friendly. Food disappointing. Ingredients were individually good but together in the dish were without splendour. Very disappointed.

  • Iain H.

    27 April 20211 review

    10/10

    Can not recommend this place highly enough. Great service, great value, great food, and a huge quantity. Menu catered for all. Will be back again..

  • Niki H.

    26 April 20211 review

    8.5/10

    We were seated early and served by a lovely young man who was very professional. Food and service couldn’t be faulted, delicious eye fillet, very enjoyable meal.

  • Donna B.

    17 April 202114 reviews

    9.5/10

    A lovely evening, delicious food (crispy duck entree was fantastic and my steak was perfectly cooked melt in the mouth). Combined with friendly attentive service, we will be back.

  • Steven O.

    4 April 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Sharon C.

    7 March 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Meal sizes were extremely larger. You definitely didn't leave there hungry. Coffee from barrister was nice compared to the coffee machine. Definitely worth paying extra.

  • Sharon C.

    7 March 202111 reviews

    8/10

    Staff were friendly. My steak was nice and cooked exactly the way I like it but my husband's fish was very salty. He loves his fish so he was a bit disappointed. Nice view over gold course.

  • Wendy B.

    1 March 20211 review

    9/10
  • Jacqui M.

    28 February 20211 review

    10/10

    This little Restaurant was a great find - staff and food amazing- nothing was to much trouble- fantastic- it was so good we booked the next night as well

  • Leone S.

    24 February 20212 reviews

    6.5/10

    Overall just average! We found the table very uncomfortable, it had no table cloth or placemats which meant we kept on sticking to it! Again not offered water on arrival this should be a given !

  • Ann M.

    20 February 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nicely prepared and presented meal. Choice of Three course-$84 or Two courses- $74. We were not overly full- so could easily do three courses. Also coffee- very nice.

  • Kirsty W.

    14 February 20211 review

    9/10

    We had the most amazing dinner at Legends Grill. The staff were brilliant and very attentive, and the food was outstanding. We will definitely visit again.

  • Harriet W.

    8 February 20212 reviews

    6/10

    Unfortunately, the food was definitely not worth the price point. Everything else was fine but we were disappointed by under-seasoned and unimaginative food.

  • Scott W.

    6 February 20215 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Georgina W.

    6 February 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Al J.

    30 January 20211 review

    10/10

    Absolutely delicious starters, mains and desserts. Staff were very nice. Could not fault any part of the experience. 10/10 Highly recommend and we will be back.

  • Richelle S.

    12 January 20211 review

    10/10
  • Dean W.

    10 January 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Food arrived in timely manner, well presented. Molly and other servers were incredibly friendly and helpful they also had a great selection of local wines.

  • Donna B.

    4 January 202114 reviews

    8/10

    Good generous breakfast and great service. Unfortunately we were sitting inside with a lot of empty tables. The conservatory area looked like a lovely spot but no tables when we were there.

  • Jochen B.

    27 December 20202 reviews

    2.5/10
  • Nicole A.

    26 December 20201 review

    9/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. Staff were lovely and attentive. Meals were of a good size and very tasty.

  • Julie H.

    7 December 20201 review

    7/10
  • Tony L.

    25 November 20201 review

    3/10

    We had three courses... first two were just plain dreadful. Dessert was pretty good. Overall we were very disappointed and paid a lot for it Staff did there best but young and inexperienced.

  • Dimitri S.

    13 November 20203 reviews

    5/10
  • Paul O.

    24 October 20202 reviews

    10/10

    This place is agift, breakfast was lovely.The staff friendly and the covid safe measures were great. The view fantastic all in all we will be back

  • Scott M.

    25 January 20201 review

    10/10

    Awesome

  • Wayne S.

    17 January 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Incredible steak, cooked to perfection, awesome vegetables, very relaxed atmosphere and great service Looking forward to returning in the future

Tripadvisor reviews

482 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking