Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

South American

Reviews - Legends

8.3/10
256
Vintage Drive, 2320 Pokolbin (NSW)See map

Average price $80

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good256 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Morgan H.
    Morgan H.

    6 May 20221 review

    3/10
  • Katie C.
    Katie C.

    1 May 20225 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Brian L.

    12 April 20221 review

    4/10
  • Claire T.

    1 January 20221 review

    5/10
  • Jean Marc M.

    27 December 202124 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Claire M.

    27 December 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Beautiful food and very courteous post-Christmas staff who made us feel very welcome.

  • Lukas R.

    19 December 20211 review

    9/10
  • Martyn J.

    19 December 20218 reviews

    10/10
  • Ben A.

    17 December 20211 review

    9/10
  • Gabrielle M.

    16 December 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Trevor S.

    15 December 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent meal and great staff!

  • Trevor N.

    13 December 20211 review

    6/10
  • Paul S.

    5 December 20211 review

    10/10

    Very cosy ,food excellent. Staff friendly & very helpful. Would highly recommend ???? Such a beautiful place looking over the golf course.

  • Peter M.

    4 December 20211 review

    8/10

    Very friendly and efficient service together with good food. Recommended

  • Linda H.

    19 November 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious, creative dishes with excellent service

  • Emma C.

    18 November 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing views of the manicured golf course and surrounding gardens. Great vibe with relaxed music and the service and food was amazing.

  • Adele H.

    14 November 20211 review

    9/10

    The food although I enjoyed it , was very overpriced , The quantity on the plate , for me was enough , My friends would have enjoyed a bit more Menu was varied , so good choices, ,

  • Vanessa R.

    21 June 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • John M.

    15 June 20212 reviews

    7/10
  • Lorraine E.

    28 May 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The dinning experience was amazing

  • Chantal S.

    27 May 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Angelika F.

    26 May 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff were fantastic and very friendly, service couldn’t have been better. Great atmosphere, perfect for couples to celebrate. The food was really nice.

  • Candice F.

    22 May 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Marcel L.

    21 May 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • James P.

    17 May 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Joe B.

    12 May 20211 review

    6/10
  • Cathy L.

    11 May 20211 review

    10/10
  • Rebecca M.

    4 May 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely night with special touches as it was our anniversary. Food was delicious and not rushed. Service was very good. Easy walk to and from the accommodation as well

  • Jo C
    Jo C

    1 May 20211 review

    4/10
  • Diane P.
    Diane P.

    1 May 20217 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Peter T.

    30 April 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Staff good and friendly. Food disappointing. Ingredients were individually good but together in the dish were without splendour. Very disappointed.

  • Iain H.

    27 April 20211 review

    10/10

    Can not recommend this place highly enough. Great service, great value, great food, and a huge quantity. Menu catered for all. Will be back again..

  • Niki H.

    26 April 20211 review

    8.5/10

    We were seated early and served by a lovely young man who was very professional. Food and service couldn’t be faulted, delicious eye fillet, very enjoyable meal.

  • Donna B.

    17 April 202114 reviews

    9.5/10

    A lovely evening, delicious food (crispy duck entree was fantastic and my steak was perfectly cooked melt in the mouth). Combined with friendly attentive service, we will be back.

  • Steven O.

    4 April 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Sharon C.
    Sharon C.

    7 March 202118 reviews

    9.5/10

    Meal sizes were extremely larger. You definitely didn't leave there hungry. Coffee from barrister was nice compared to the coffee machine. Definitely worth paying extra.

  • Sharon C.
    Sharon C.

    7 March 202118 reviews

    8/10

    Staff were friendly. My steak was nice and cooked exactly the way I like it but my husband's fish was very salty. He loves his fish so he was a bit disappointed. Nice view over gold course.

  • Wendy B.

    1 March 20211 review

    9/10
  • Jacqui M.

    28 February 20211 review

    10/10

    This little Restaurant was a great find - staff and food amazing- nothing was to much trouble- fantastic- it was so good we booked the next night as well

  • Leone S.

    24 February 20212 reviews

    6.5/10

    Overall just average! We found the table very uncomfortable, it had no table cloth or placemats which meant we kept on sticking to it! Again not offered water on arrival this should be a given !

Tripadvisor reviews

494 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking