Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Thai

Reviews - Lemongrass Authentic Thai Cuisine

10 Chapel Road, 2200 Bankstown (NSW)See map

Average price $35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Angela Q.

    2 February 20211 review

    10/10

    Outstanding night out with the family to celebrate a birthday. Wide variety of options on the menu and everything ordered was served promptly and was extremely delicious. The service was great!

  • Robert P.
    Robert P.

    30 September 20202 reviews

    6.5/10

    Nice tasty pad kee mao which was nice b stand spicy. Atmosphere of the restaurant was not great and service was alright. Recommended the food, but takeaway would be a better option

  • Merrow Le

    19 September 20206 reviews

    10/10

    The flavours were great and traditional.

  • San A.
    San A.

    15 February 20202 reviews

    7/10

    Food was average Service was dismissive

  • Jane K.

    14 February 20201 review

    6/10

    Service was okay. Food was average. Wouldn't be running back to the place but would come back in the future for a meal. Place was clean, bot much parking available, bathroom was clean. Price average.

  • Swati P.
    Swati P.

    14 February 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Authentic food. Good vibe. Recommended.

  • Judy T.

    11 February 20206 reviews

    8/10
  • Stefanie V.

    7 February 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great local Thai restaurant. The food was very good. The service was also very good. We loved the fish and the noodle dishes. Would recommend this place.

  • Simon Y.

    6 February 20206 reviews

    6.5/10

    Tom yum soup, papaya salad and salmon paradise are all too salty

  • Samina s.

    5 February 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was really nice especially the prawn red curry was awesome. Will come back and recommend to friends for sure

  • Jeffrey T.
    Jeffrey T.

    5 February 202017 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious and plentiful Thai dishes and friendly service. Halal restaurant (no pork on menu) on a busy intersection. Kitchen and toilets were immaculate. Surprise find in Bankstown.

  • Judy T.

    4 February 20206 reviews

    9/10
  • Sonny l.

    23 January 20201 review

    10/10

    Foods were very good. Ordered fried ice for desert but the skin was to thick, I was expecting thin skin and more ice in it. Otherwise anything else was good.

  • Cindy L.

    22 January 20207 reviews

    10/10

    good food

  • Joseph T.

    21 January 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice food, Good service been twice now.

  • Cindy L.

    21 January 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Great

  • Teresa W.

    21 January 20205 reviews

    9/10

    Very good, food was fresh and nice. I went there first time and must go back :) food was excellent! Staff were so friendly. Very clean and tidy ! ????????????

  • Gemma S.
    Gemma S.

    21 January 202016 reviews

    8/10
  • Shannon l.

    20 January 20201 review

    9/10

    Really good food, so yummy. I will go back again.

  • Barshat P.

    16 January 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Food was really good. Service was excellent. Will visit again.

  • Ben D.
    Ben D.

    12 January 202021 reviews

    8/10

    I like Salmon paradise and steamed barramundi.

  • Kim N.
    Kim N.

    12 January 202010 reviews

    8/10

    Good customer service and great ambience.Great value meal with 50% discount, and the food is really tasty.

  • Tim C.

    11 January 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, good decor and great food! The curry was delicious and the fried Ice cream was the perfect way to finish the meal. Would come back to try more next time!

  • Joumana K.

    10 January 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food was great. Highly recommend.

  • Brian Ta

    8 January 20206 reviews

    10/10
  • Jannatun H.

    8 January 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing, authentic Thai. One of the best in Sydney, no doubt. The entrees are made in house and are superb, the salads are exceptional and the curries are just sensational.

  • Megan Le

    8 January 20201 review

    9.5/10

    The food was good. Some dishes were different for our tastebuds however, enjoyed the unique taste. The service was good given there was only one waitress for a full house.

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.