Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pub grub

Reviews - Leumeah Hotel

9.4/10
225
543 Pembroke Rd, 2560 Leumeah (NSW)See map

Average price $15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent225 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • CHARLENE V.

    15 January 202218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Third visit - food is always made fresh and delicious - love the portions, the atmosphere and service. Minimal waiting time for order to be ready and always met with a smile. Will dine again for sure!

  • Jan N.

    15 January 20221 review

    8.5/10

    The staff were really accommodating, moving us to a more comfortable spot without any complaint, the food was tasty, generous serves and reasonably priced. Will be back, thanks

  • Regina R.

    11 January 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Meal perfect. Service amazing. Great place to eat

  • Robert M.

    5 January 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Good food, good value, comfortable and friendly.

  • Jessica f.

    30 December 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff Great atmosphere suitable for yound families Yummy food

  • Sharon D.

    28 December 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Always has excellent food and exceptional service. Great atmosphere for couples and families. Great local hotel

  • CHARLENE V.

    24 December 202118 reviews

    10/10
  • Robert M.

    23 December 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great value, great comfortable and friendly atmosphere.

  • Suzane M.

    10 December 20211 review

    9/10

    One of my friends had snags and mash and the sausage was very hard to cut she wasn’t happy at all

  • Cathy C.

    26 November 20218 reviews

    4.5/10

    All of our sides and gravy were cold. It was terrible!

  • Paul I.

    23 November 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food was excellent and the staff were super attentive to assist when needed. No wonder this place was so busy on a Tuesday night! Will be returning again.

  • Marina S.

    22 November 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Never disappoints, meals always amazing, Thanks Chefs

  • Robert H.

    19 November 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice place for a drink or something to eat. Staff friendly and food is great with a great price also. Overall very nice place to relax and chill

  • Regina R.

    19 November 20216 reviews

    7/10

    Unfortunately, 3 out of 3 meals were served up wrong. Had to go back twice to correct them & even then still got them wrong. One meal was cold. What we had was good

  • Brooke K.
    Brooke K.

    17 November 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Never had a bad experience, food is always spot on and service always fantastic

  • Susanne F.

    15 November 20211 review

    10/10

    Service was great, the only comment would be that the food could have been hotter, but despite a very busy evening, our food came out without having to wait too long and was excellent

  • Regina R.

    12 November 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic prawn and chilli ???? pizza ????. Great service ????

  • CHARLENE V.

    1 November 202118 reviews

    10/10
  • Regina R.

    29 October 20216 reviews

    10/10

    I was there last night and wasn't happy but tonight was really good. Very good. Better atmosphere tonight

  • Regina R.

    28 October 20216 reviews

    10/10

    A bit noisy with the meat raffle which made it hard to hear conversation with dinner partner

  • Regina R.

    22 October 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Have lived in the area for a long time & finally got here. What a hidden gem. Food, staff, atmosphere, value fantastic.

  • Chris f.

    21 October 20211 review

    10/10

    Always great ????

  • JENELLE E.

    16 October 20211 review

    10/10

    Have dined here many times and the food is always great, service good and friendly staff. Also had many family occasions here without a hitch. We will continue to come to our local pub and support it.

  • Kerryn S.

    13 October 20213 reviews

    10/10

    So glad to come back to the hotel, great staff and the food is always enjoyed!

  • Jan H.

    15 June 20211 review

    9.5/10

    It is a great place to get a healthy meal! Chef is excellent! Love the prices and the staff are friendly! We often eat at the Leumeah Pub! It’s our go to place to have a lovely meal!

  • Dave T.

    3 June 20211 review

    10/10

    Place is safe and comfy. Staff are excellent helpful and very friendly. Food is terrific value for price and always first quality. Beer always perfect.

  • Cathy C.

    3 June 20218 reviews

    8/10
  • Rachael B.

    30 May 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Shane S.

    30 May 20211 review

    4.5/10

    Service was extremely slow. Meals came out all different times and were either undercooked or overcooked.

  • Marina S.

    28 May 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Chefs and staff are amazing, food is the best around

  • Emma A.

    18 May 20211 review

    7/10
  • Marina S.

    14 May 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Once again meal was amazing , it's my favorite place to eat now , hats off to the chefs and staff , atmospher is amazing, very family orientated , well done

  • Geoff Y.

    7 May 20212 reviews

    10/10

    A very tastefully decorated and airy venue. Food is cooked very well and tastefully presented. Highly recommended.

  • Amba B.

    2 May 20211 review

    10/10

    Love going to leumeah hotel Really good food Good customer service Not really loud Plenty of parking Friendly staff and managers Good reward points system

  • Leisa M.

    30 April 20211 review

    10/10
  • Brooke K.
    Brooke K.

    29 April 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Always 110% meets expectations

  • Penelope O.

    23 April 20211 review

    9/10

    Great value meals. Delicious and hearty. Highly recommend the waffle fries with bacon and cheese or the calamari as a starter. Bosciola and steak mains were excellent.

  • Cathy C.

    22 April 20218 reviews

    6/10

    The first bad meal we have had there, they were busy but still disappointing but everyone has an off night.

  • Emma J.

    12 April 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Very busy night. Did have to wait for our food but food was amazing as always staff were very helpful and polite. I have been few times now and have never been disappointed.

  • Lorraine K.

    7 April 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Service is always very good, friendly and professional. Bar staff very helpful and tables are cleared very quickly. Food is always very good, and value for money

Tripadvisor reviews

8 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking