871 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.1
871 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(7.4)
Ian

dined on Mon, 19 Feb 2018

(10)
Great Restaurant Service and food always 10/10

dined on Thu, 15 Feb 2018

(9)
We love Limones and are there at least once a month. The early dinner start at 5:30 is great for our young family and the fact that the kid’s menu is essentially a short version of the main menu is fantastic - no chicken nuggets for kids here. The food is always first rate and service excellent. Wine list always has something interesting on it. Great place for dinner!!!

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(10)
As always excellent night out

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(10)
Always great value and delicious food.

dined on Sat, 10 Feb 2018

(10)
A great spot for a lovely meal with some elegance
David

dined on Fri, 9 Feb 2018

(9)
A great local restaurant. The 3 course option for $65 is excellent value. Service is great too with touches like free sparkling water and bread just add to the experience.

dined on Mon, 5 Feb 2018

(8)
This restaurant offers quality food and wine at a reasonable price. The polpo (octopus) entree was a standout - crunchy from the grill and full of flavour. They also do cocktails which we also enjoyed. They only open for dinner so look elsewhere if you're looking for lunch.
Deana

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
Absolutely love the ambience and quality of food at this gorgeous little gem of a restaurant.

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(8)
We are tourists & this was a very enjoyable addition to the places we've found in Fremantle. Good menu ,well cooked & very pleasant service.
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Limones Cafe & Restaurant

Limones Cafe & Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

89
4.5/5