864 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
864 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(8)
We are tourists & this was a very enjoyable addition to the places we've found in Fremantle. Good menu ,well cooked & very pleasant service.

dined on Tue, 23 Jan 2018

(10)
Delicious food, cocktails on point and did I say the food was delicious! The only fault was the temperature of the room we had an early dinner starting at 6:30pm and our table was in the corner hubby was sweating as the a/c and fans missed us. In saying that we would def go back for a night out without our young kids.

dined on Wed, 17 Jan 2018

(9)
A pleasant neighbourhood restaurant with excellent food and wine selection and helpful, friendly staff. Not noisy and plenty of room around the tables

dined on Tue, 16 Jan 2018

(10)
Lovely evening spent with family, food was excellent. We all had something different and everyone was very happy. We will be back!

dined on Sun, 14 Jan 2018

(10)
It was worth the effort to travel a little further and try this restaurant with a rewards redemption. It was an end-of-holiday treat before going back to work and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our dinner experience. Even without the $20 off voucher, the $65 for 3 courses would have been very reasonable, given the quality and quantity of the food. All of the dishes we chose were cooked to perfection and absolutely delicious. The waitstaff were lovely - friendly and attentive. The drinks menu had a great selection. We look forward to going back to this restaurant again sometime soon.

dined on Sat, 13 Jan 2018

(10)
Fantastic meal and service

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(8)
Good food and service. A little pricey to be a regular but good occasionally.

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(7)
Good service, accomodating to children

dined on Wed, 10 Jan 2018

(10)
Food and service is always good!
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Limones Cafe & Restaurant

Limones Cafe & Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

89
4.5/5