871 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.1
871 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(7.4)

dined on Sat, 19 Jan 2019

(5)
Food and wine good selection and quality but overpriced. We were also overcharged again as we were last time we dined here 6 months ago!!!

dined on Mon, 31 Dec 2018

(8)
The meals were fantastic and were brought to the table fairly quickly. Service was also great

dined on Mon, 31 Dec 2018

(8)
Wonderful espresso Martini cocktail. Food was tasty. Scallops delicious. NW Cod very good, although a little over cooked and serve was on the small side. We enjoyed the evening and plan to return. We hope that Limones will do themed nights.

dined on Mon, 31 Dec 2018

(6)
Great place for local meal. Food is very good but could be tweaked for some excitement.

dined on Thu, 20 Dec 2018

(10)
overall, fantastic!

dined on Thu, 20 Dec 2018

(8)
Good food. Very pleasant evening
Fran Marcotrigiano

dined on Mon, 17 Dec 2018

(8)
Another positive experience at Limones. I would like to see the menu expanded.

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(9)
food great wine expensive for the amount ... line on glass is cheap skate

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(6)
Restaurant was full that evening. Quite obvious there was not enough staff. The staff there were literally running all night. Drinks service slow. Bread for the table came out after our entree?? Service person started to serve us our main course then realised she had the wrong table. Food was nice.

dined on Thu, 13 Dec 2018

(10)
These guys provide terrific food, a good wine menu and friendly service. Not long ago relocated to refurbished Buxton location. Highly recommended.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Limones Cafe & Restaurant

Limones Cafe & Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

89
4.5/5