864 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
864 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(7.8)
Fran Marcotrigiano

dined on Mon, 17 Dec 2018

(8)
Another positive experience at Limones. I would like to see the menu expanded.

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(9)
food great wine expensive for the amount ... line on glass is cheap skate

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(6)
Restaurant was full that evening. Quite obvious there was not enough staff. The staff there were literally running all night. Drinks service slow. Bread for the table came out after our entree?? Service person started to serve us our main course then realised she had the wrong table. Food was nice.

dined on Thu, 13 Dec 2018

(10)
These guys provide terrific food, a good wine menu and friendly service. Not long ago relocated to refurbished Buxton location. Highly recommended.

dined on Wed, 12 Dec 2018

(8)
Great service and food.

dined on Tue, 11 Dec 2018

(10)
amazing carpaccio & duck leg confit

dined on Sat, 8 Dec 2018

(9)
Delicious food and friendly staff! Background noise (music + loud conversation) was a bit too loud for us, but didn’t compromise our overall experience.
FRan Marcotrigiano

dined on Sat, 8 Dec 2018

(9)
Enjoyable experience definitely would return

dined on Fri, 7 Dec 2018

(9)
Great food and staff.

dined on Sat, 1 Dec 2018

(10)
We had our Christmas party here and all attending had a sensational evening. Thank you to all the staff. See you soon...
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Limones Cafe & Restaurant

Limones Cafe & Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

89
4.5/5