864 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
864 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Fri, 30 Nov 2018

(10)
Love this place. Food is always consistently amazing and staff friendly and helpful.
Alison Mudgway

dined on Fri, 30 Nov 2018

(9)
We have previously enjoyed dining at Limones when it was located in East Fremantle. Our dinner last night didn't disappoint. The service was friendly and attentive, the food was well presented, delicious and plentiful. Our table was dimly lit and needed a bit more lighting. We had a lovely dining experience and will be back.

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(10)
Beautiful place ive been to a few times and always exceeds expectations.

dined on Tue, 13 Nov 2018

(9)
First time visit since they moved from East Freo to Bicton. There are some teething issue with the new menu. Hopefully they can improve in the coming future with our honest suggestions.

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(7)
Great food, service was good, just too rushed off their feet

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(10)
The food was delicious. The $70, 3 course offer is great value.

dined on Thu, 8 Nov 2018

(8)
Great to have the restaurant open. Ambience lacking in such a large venue. Addition of furniture, artwork or dividing up the space may help

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(7)
Food very good. Service friendly but slow and disorganised.

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(0)
This is the first restaurant we have walked out of. Thinking it would be the same as the old limones, it is not! We waited 2hrs for mains which we didn’t even get. Service was terrible, not one single person asked if we would like another drink. The place has no atmosphere, it’s outdated and cheap looking, yet very expensive!! We will not be back!! And my recommendations to others are.. don’t waste your time and money here.. it’s not the old limones!!

dined on Fri, 2 Nov 2018

(8)
Good food Well priced wines Service just OK - could be a bit more welcoming perhaps and wait staff a bit more engaging But main problem is the decor and ambience which needs serious work. Barn-like appearance doesn't appear to have changed much since the Zebra's days.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Limones Cafe & Restaurant

Limones Cafe & Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

89
4.5/5