864 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
864 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Tue, 30 Oct 2018

(2)
Poor atmosphere Terrible steak Won't be going back
Teresa DAmato

dined on Sun, 28 Oct 2018

(10)
The food was exceptional and ver fresh and tasty. The wine we chose was superb and the service and friendliness of the staff excellent. We will definitely be back again as regular patrons.

dined on Sat, 20 Oct 2018

(8)
Food was amazing. Portion size was a little on the small size. But delicious.

dined on Thu, 18 Oct 2018

(9)
Can't get enough of this place, bring on summer and outdoor dining!

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(7)
Sadly the food n drink service was very slow This was probably caused by the restaurant been full They seemed to need at least one more waiter Food was great thought The outdoor bar n table area will be a big hit as the weather warms

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(10)
What arrives on your plate is 100% fine dining but filling! And the atmosphere is not stuffy but friendly, helpful and efficient. The food was faultless...I don't say that lightly! This restaurant has moved from East Freo to Bicton and we followed them hoping it would be the same...its even better. Scallops to die for, perfect steak, fresh fish, good vegetarian options and delicious deserts. We'll be going regularly. If you want a dinner experience were every mouthful is crazy yummy.... go here!:-)

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(9)
Best dinner this year

dined on Tue, 9 Oct 2018

(6)
Food was tasty a little expensive my medium medium rare steak was well done even the waiter agreed. He had another done the wines very expensive

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(8)
Only been open 3 weeks so need to cut some slack on service. Not enough staff. Food brilliant. Steak great. Salmon with squid ink risotto world class.

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(6)
For a local neighborhood restaurant we thought it was okay but think it would do better if it had a BYO wine option and charge a corkage as wines were expensive.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Limones Cafe & Restaurant

Limones Cafe & Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

89
4.5/5