864 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
864 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(7.8)
Marlene

dined on Wed, 4 Apr 2018

(9)
Great food great service
Teresa DAmato

dined on Wed, 4 Apr 2018

(9)
The food was fresh and delicious. The service very good and friendly staff who were very informative and willing to communicate. We will be back. Thanks

dined on Tue, 3 Apr 2018

(8)
Restaurant is now Salsa Rossa. Executing classic dishes flawlessly.

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(9)
Great local restaurant with friendly staff and delicious food!

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(10)
Jess is the best and we will miss George St Limones. Looking forward to the new Limones Bicton.

dined on Tue, 27 Mar 2018

(10)
Great place. Great good and service.

dined on Fri, 23 Mar 2018

(10)
Limones is still the best dining experience I've ever had in Perth. It's romantic, the food is perfect and the service professional yet friendly. In love with Limones!

dined on Fri, 23 Mar 2018

(5)
Nice food but pricey if you compare them with top restaurants in Perth. We were disappointed that their tiramisu (today special) was not able to be served that night. We ended up having creme brûlée and warm fig pudding, which are not Italian desserts.

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(9)
This restaurant is closing down but hopefully reopening in a new neighbourhood soon. I would highly recommend it.

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(10)
Staff were very friendly and attentive, food was delicious and generous servings. Would definitely recommend Limones again and again.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Limones Cafe & Restaurant

Limones Cafe & Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

89
4.5/5