Back

Reviews Little Lebanon Cafe & Restaurant

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 318 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Aimee P.
    Aimee P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Table setting was basic but cheerful and the menu was extensive. We got a banquet and it was a large amount of food which was all amazing. Service was quick and friendly and prices are very reasonable. We got dips and deserts to take home and all have been equally as yum. I would recommend. Only negative is not a great parking lot but there is plenty of street parking to accomodate.

  2. Megan E.
    Megan E.
    • one review
    8/10

    So happy we went to Little Lebanon. Beautiful, clean restaurant. The waitress was lovely and friendly. She was very helpful, especially when we needed help. The food was delicious! Also amazing value! I had lamb kebab with rice and yummy salad. I couldn't eat all the generous serving although I tried. My daughter had chicken skewers on rice with salad and my husband had prawns on rice with salad. They both enjoyed their meals. I had Lebanese coffee after my meal. Yummy! In short, a lovely restaurant with delicious food and great service. Value for money!

  3. Alfred L.
    Alfred L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food and generally good service. Did take more than half an hour after order for the food to arrive. However worth the wait. Definitely not for those in a hurry. Belly dancer provided great entertainment. Will visit again for sure.

  4. Lil h.
    Lil h.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Always grt thats why i come back!!

  5. Lorraine N.
    Lorraine N.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    It is better to eat at the restaurant on a week day as the wait for food isn’t an hour as opposed to the to Fri or Saturday evening which is an absolute nightmare.

  6. Gaby S.
    Gaby S.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was fresh delicious and tasty. We had the banquet for 12 there was 14 of us. 3 kids and adults and some to take away. Do yourselves a favour and go.

  7. Joe K.
    Joe K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Would have to say the food is amazing would recommend to anyone to try won't be disappointed with the food unless you don't like good food finger licking good

  8. Manoj A.
    Manoj A.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    We had to wait for more than one hour before we got our order. We had to remind them 3 times and each time we were told that food is coming in a few minutes. I think they should stop bookings for ala carte menu on Fridays and Saturdays and take bookings only for buffet. One of the waitress was rude too..

  9. Jocelyn G.
    Jocelyn G.
    • one review
    8/10

    The belly dancer wasn’t there as I had checked with them over the phone. The long 1 hour wait for food is not compensated with some nuts or nibbles. We were still eating while they came to clear our tables as if pushing us out. The floor in the whole place is slippery n we missed falling on 2 occasions within the restaurant. The staff need to get a smile on. Saving grace is the food it’s amazing.

  10. Swe T.
    Swe T.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    poor service,long waiting time..food's not good..? Different chef

  11. Daniel t.
    Daniel t.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Good as always waited a while for the food as they buffet is back on.

  12. Ahmed  A.
    Ahmed A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food, generous serving, great customer service and price.

  13. Evandro P.
    Evandro P.
    • one review
    9/10

    I’ve just missed the ambient music that was on only at the end but service is good, and food is beautiful.

  14. Mark K.
    Mark K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Little Lebanon was an excellent find! We LOVED all the dishes we tried and devoured nearly every last morsel - not that the servings were small by any means. We will definitely be back and will recommend to all our friends!

  15. Jaykiran p.
    Jaykiran p.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    significant delay, even though the shop was only half as busy as usual times Food as always was very good. Hopefully they improve next time ....................

  16. Natalie A.
    Natalie A.
    • one review
    10/10

    We always are satisfied with the food.. absolutely amazing we will only get Lebanese food from here

  17. Daniel t.
    Daniel t.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and we had a group of 11 and everyone loved it. Even the dancers made an appearance which was awesome.

  18. Adnan V.
    Adnan V.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Little Lebanon has very tasty food and never disappoints to deliver on quality. The restaurant can be a little noisy at times but otherwise a great place for dinner or to catch up with friends

  19. Lisa B.
    Lisa B.
    • one review
    9/10

    We had an amazing meal to celebrate my daughter birthday..

  20. mark  f.
    mark f.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff, the atmosphere and the food are all incredible. This restaurant is not to be missed for a unique and enjoyable night with family and friends.

  21. Sarah B.
    Sarah B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    There was 17 of us and were attended to very well. Most had the buffet which was excellent value and the rest had a great meal lots of choice and lots of food...BYO is great and no corkage charge! Entertainment was great fun we all had a great time.

  22. Sharon D.
    Sharon D.
    • one review
    10/10

    EXCELLENT FOOD FRESH AND LOTS OF CHOICES IN THE BUFFET GREAT SERVICE, CLEAN VERY BUSY WHICH SHOWS HOW POPULAR IT IS. WAS EASY TO BOOK ON LINE AS WELL. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EBERYONE

  23. Daniel H.
    Daniel H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very good, authentic Lebanese food at reasonable prices. Service is polite but quite inattentive. Never been disappointed eating here. Would recommend.

  24. KARRIE F.
    KARRIE F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was excellent and authentic. Our only issue was the entree arrived 2 minutes before the main meals, one of the entree coming 5 minutes later. Please, entree first and allow a reasonable time to enjoy BEFORE the main course is served.

  25. Jessica C.
    Jessica C.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Always a good meal, big serves, lovely cooked meats and that garlic sauce is so addictive!

  26. Helen L.
    Helen L.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing food and very decent portion sizes. The place is huge and always packed so it gets really noisy

  27. Ali B.
    Ali B.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Most of buffet meaty dishes were empty so we had to make multiple trips to the buffet to try our chance. Toilets were not clean. Cutlery were collected with dishes without being replaced. Some delicious foods though. Overall, pretty mediocre experience.

  28. Saeed H.
    Saeed H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Amazing taste of Lebanese cuisine. Master chef ????? ??????

  29. Shantha C.
    Shantha C.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, friendly staff & delicious fresh food.

  30. Shantha C.
    Shantha C.
    • 28 reviews
    9.75/10

    Our favourite Lebanese restaurant. We keep taking different people there and they all love it too.Fresh and delicious food.

  31. Guy S.
    Guy S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Enjoyable night with good food.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9.25/10

    After ordering the food, The Waiting period is too long, it’s make us very uncomfortable any way overall everything is good.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.25/10

    Service could be bit better .usually very busy .food is fantastic and consistent

  34. Lorraine N.
    Lorraine N.
    • 17 reviews
    7.5/10

    I go back because of the food.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food was FANTASTIC!!

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great consistent Lebanese food that's always delicious!

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    10/10

    We took 2 couples who thoroughly enjoyed themselves and will be going back with their families. The belly dancer was also great and spent a fair amount of time entertaining.

  38. Tracey C.
    Tracey C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Always love this place. Portions are generous and food is delicious

  39. Farah H.
    Farah H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great ambiance and buffet is really great value for money!! Belly dancing at the end was a nice surprise!

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    9.75/10

    good food as always