8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 254 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. KARRIE F.
    KARRIE F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was excellent and authentic. Our only issue was the entree arrived 2 minutes before the main meals, one of the entree coming 5 minutes later. Please, entree first and allow a reasonable time to enjoy BEFORE the main course is served.

  2. Jessica C.
    Jessica C.
    • 36 reviews
    8/10

    Always a good meal, big serves, lovely cooked meats and that garlic sauce is so addictive!

  3. Helen L.
    Helen L.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing food and very decent portion sizes. The place is huge and always packed so it gets really noisy

  4. Ali B.
    Ali B.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Most of buffet meaty dishes were empty so we had to make multiple trips to the buffet to try our chance. Toilets were not clean. Cutlery were collected with dishes without being replaced. Some delicious foods though. Overall, pretty mediocre experience.

  5. Saeed H.
    Saeed H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Amazing taste of Lebanese cuisine. Master chef ????? ??????

  6. Shantha C.
    Shantha C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, friendly staff & delicious fresh food.

  7. Shantha C.
    Shantha C.
    • 22 reviews
    9.75/10

    Our favourite Lebanese restaurant. We keep taking different people there and they all love it too.Fresh and delicious food.

  8. Guy S.
    Guy S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Enjoyable night with good food.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9.25/10

    After ordering the food, The Waiting period is too long, it’s make us very uncomfortable any way overall everything is good.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.25/10

    Service could be bit better .usually very busy .food is fantastic and consistent

  11. Lorraine N.
    Lorraine N.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    I go back because of the food.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food was FANTASTIC!!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great consistent Lebanese food that's always delicious!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    10/10

    We took 2 couples who thoroughly enjoyed themselves and will be going back with their families. The belly dancer was also great and spent a fair amount of time entertaining.

  15. Tracey C.
    Tracey C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Always love this place. Portions are generous and food is delicious

  16. Farah H.
    Farah H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great ambiance and buffet is really great value for money!! Belly dancing at the end was a nice surprise!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    9.75/10

    good food as always

  18. Jessica C.
    Jessica C.
    • 36 reviews
    7.5/10

    Always a good meal here. Good menu to pick different things and share with a group of people. Normally a very busy restaurant, but not so busy this night and it meant the food was even fresher and tastier with a lot shorter wait for it than normal.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food. Excellent service. Very reasonably priced.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good place overall