500 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
500 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

(9)
Authentic Spanish at reasonable prices

dined on Wed, 27 Mar 2019

(10)
Very lovely staff

dined on Wed, 27 Mar 2019

(7)
The pork belly is amazing, didn't have a chance to taste the Paella but will definitely go again. Many Variety of the menu item (over 3 pages). an under-estimated restaurant good for neighbourhood.
Good afternoon thank you for your valuable review. We are glad to know that we have surprised you although we were underestimated. We are a dedicated team and we will make sure we surprise our customers with the best service and quality food. Thank you for giving us an opportunity. We look forward to your visit next time.
Restaurant Lola Cocina responded on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

dined on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

(10)
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(10)
Very helpful staff who offered suggestions on our order and when we couldn't finish our paella boxed it up for us to take home.

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(6)
The food mediocre. The wine was nice. The music way too loud.
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry that we have let you down. Because of the Flamenco show on Saturdays and Jam packed customers, it was loud and crazy busy. We appreciate you feedback and are dedicated to improvement in the future. Regards Lola Cocina
Restaurant Lola Cocina responded on Sun, 24 Mar 2019

dined on Tue, 19 Mar 2019

(8)
first time at the restaurant and will definetely be back.

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(8)
Loved this place. Food and service are excellent.

dined on Fri, 15 Mar 2019

(9)
Great selection of tapas, favourites included the cod croqette, albondigas , mussels.. Staff were very attentive. A thoroughly enjoyable evening.

dined on Wed, 13 Mar 2019

(10)
Excellent family dinner!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Lola Cocina

Living la vida Lola Welcome tapas lovers to Lola’s, a sumptuous Spanish tapas bar that pays homage to Spain’s rich food culture. This all day restaurant showcases traditional tapas in a delicious (and affordable) way. Expect to find deli boards, cured meats, delicious seafood, spicy chorizo, rich meatballs as well as a selection of larger mains and a tempting dessert menu. So round up your friends, order a jug of sangria and let the fun begin. Best Dish: deli board followed by paella.

Lola Cocina Address

Google Map