521 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
521 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Tue, 16 Apr 2019

(8)
This was my third time and I would go back.

dined on Sat, 13 Apr 2019

(8)
We have been a few times and always found the food and service excellent and this was no exception Unfortunately our last visit was a Saturday night and it was very noisy and we found hearing across the table difficult.

dined on Fri, 12 Apr 2019

(10)
Great tapas/friendly service. Rita is always helpful and greets us with a smile. Garlic prawns were delicious.

dined on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

(8)
Really friendly service. All the tapas we had were delicious and the perfect quantity.

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(10)
Excellent selection of spanish tapas. Enjoyed everything we ordered, highly recommend

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(9)
The food here is absolutely first rate and they also have a great wine list.

dined on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

(9)
Authentic Spanish at reasonable prices

dined on Wed, 27 Mar 2019

(10)
Very lovely staff

dined on Wed, 27 Mar 2019

(7)
The pork belly is amazing, didn't have a chance to taste the Paella but will definitely go again. Many Variety of the menu item (over 3 pages). an under-estimated restaurant good for neighbourhood.
Good afternoon thank you for your valuable review. We are glad to know that we have surprised you although we were underestimated. We are a dedicated team and we will make sure we surprise our customers with the best service and quality food. Thank you for giving us an opportunity. We look forward to your visit next time.
Restaurant Lola Cocina responded on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

dined on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

(10)
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Lola Cocina

Living la vida Lola Welcome tapas lovers to Lola’s, a sumptuous Spanish tapas bar that pays homage to Spain’s rich food culture. This all day restaurant showcases traditional tapas in a delicious (and affordable) way. Expect to find deli boards, cured meats, delicious seafood, spicy chorizo, rich meatballs as well as a selection of larger mains and a tempting dessert menu. So round up your friends, order a jug of sangria and let the fun begin. Best Dish: deli board followed by paella.

Lola Cocina Address

Google Map