522 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
522 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

(10)
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(10)
Very helpful staff who offered suggestions on our order and when we couldn't finish our paella boxed it up for us to take home.

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(6)
The food mediocre. The wine was nice. The music way too loud.
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry that we have let you down. Because of the Flamenco show on Saturdays and Jam packed customers, it was loud and crazy busy. We appreciate you feedback and are dedicated to improvement in the future. Regards Lola Cocina
Restaurant Lola Cocina responded on Sun, 24 Mar 2019

dined on Tue, 19 Mar 2019

(8)
first time at the restaurant and will definetely be back.

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(8)
Very nice food, and a good selection of seafood dishes. They also have a flamenco dancer, but we were on the top floor, and I think the dancer was on the ground floor.

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(6)
Service was good. The food was ok. A little too many deep fried items
Dear Haley Thank you for your review. We take all reviews and opinions very seriously. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the services. We have quiet huge range of menu where the methods of cooking food is from oven , deepfried, panfired and char grill. We have alot of healthy options if that is what you are after and best way is letting us know if you have specific requirements where we are always more than happy to help you with. Thank you for dining with us. Regards Lola Cocina
Restaurant Lola Cocina responded on Tue, 19 Mar 2019

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(8)
Loved this place. Food and service are excellent.

dined on Fri, 15 Mar 2019

(9)
Great selection of tapas, favourites included the cod croqette, albondigas , mussels.. Staff were very attentive. A thoroughly enjoyable evening.

dined on Wed, 13 Mar 2019

(10)
Excellent family dinner!

dined on Sat, 9 Mar 2019

(8)
Great food, extensive menu. Would recommend
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Lola Cocina

Living la vida Lola Welcome tapas lovers to Lola’s, a sumptuous Spanish tapas bar that pays homage to Spain’s rich food culture. This all day restaurant showcases traditional tapas in a delicious (and affordable) way. Expect to find deli boards, cured meats, delicious seafood, spicy chorizo, rich meatballs as well as a selection of larger mains and a tempting dessert menu. So round up your friends, order a jug of sangria and let the fun begin. Best Dish: deli board followed by paella.

Lola Cocina Address

Google Map