500 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
500 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Fri, 21 Sep 2018

(7)
Great place to enjoy a BYO wine and some tapas with friends. Make sure it's not a romantic date as you will smell like garlic but its worth it. Reasonably priced food, sometimes difficult with the restaurant being so full, but friendly staff still make it worthwhile.
Thank you dear Anonymous customer We value your feedback and are committed to improve with our food and services. We look forward to see you next time
Restaurant Lola Cocina responded on Thu, 25 Oct 2018

dined on Wed, 19 Sep 2018

(8)
Tapas was fantastic & pasta was most delicious. Would definitely go back!

dined on Fri, 14 Sep 2018

(9)
Great food, super friendly service with an authentic Spanish atmosphere. Always a good night out.

dined on Sun, 9 Sep 2018

(8)
Well cooked tapas with friendly service and generous servings. Nice range of Spanish beers and wines too.

dined on Sat, 8 Sep 2018

(9)
Definitely a Neighbourhood Gem

dined on Thu, 6 Sep 2018

(10)
Neighbourhood fav
Dear Customer Thank you for your valuable support and feedback. Positive reviews energize us to even to better and maintain the quality. Thank you for dining at Lola Cocina. We look forward to your next visit.
Restaurant Lola Cocina responded on Sun, 28 Oct 2018

dined on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

(10)
Great food and excellent service

dined on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

(8)
great tapas and sangria. Friendly service. The fit-out and location let it down somewhat.

dined on Thu, 30 Aug 2018

(9)
Loved our experience - our host was so friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the food, sangrias and the background music. Will definitely recommend.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Lola Cocina

Living la vida Lola Welcome tapas lovers to Lola’s, a sumptuous Spanish tapas bar that pays homage to Spain’s rich food culture. This all day restaurant showcases traditional tapas in a delicious (and affordable) way. Expect to find deli boards, cured meats, delicious seafood, spicy chorizo, rich meatballs as well as a selection of larger mains and a tempting dessert menu. So round up your friends, order a jug of sangria and let the fun begin. Best Dish: deli board followed by paella.

Lola Cocina Address

Google Map