Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Lovedale Bar + Grill

8.5/10
67
430 Wine Country Dr, 2325 LovedaleSee map

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous67 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joanne R.

    3 November 20215 reviews

    7.5/10

    Dinner was good. No table service but buzzed when it was time to collect it.

  • Margaret B.

    14 May 202110 reviews

    8.5/10

    Reasonable food & service. I think my steak order was forgotten as it arrived when everyone else had finished their meal.

  • Taylor C.

    6 May 20211 review

    10/10
  • Lynsay I.

    3 May 20211 review

    7.5/10

    I go here all the time but since the menu change there is even less for celiac people which is disappointing. The chips used to be gluten free but now aren’t.

  • Helen S.

    24 April 20211 review

    10/10

    Great place to relax, have a meal and drink with friends. Friendly staff, quick service will definitely be back

  • Natasha N.

    19 January 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Enjoyed dinner, servings good size and well cooked.

  • Natasha N.

    18 January 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Food was ok, would have liked bigger servings of sides for the price. My boys enjoyed the mushroom pizza.

  • Natasha N.

    17 January 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Overall quite nice. Meat was a bit undercooked for medium well and didn't like the dressing on salad. Other than that enjoyed pizza's and salmon.

  • Lisa B.

    7 January 20218 reviews

    5.5/10

    The Lovedale Bar and Restaurant has an RSL club feel to it. The food is the standard fare. If you are looking for an everyday family restaurant this works.

  • Fady A.

    29 December 20203 reviews

    6.5/10

    Got the steak and truffle fries, the steak was nice and tender. The truffle fries were inedible and prob the worst chips I have ever had

  • Y B.

    23 December 20201 review

    7.5/10
  • Bibhas B.

    5 December 20201 review

    9/10
  • Gisell F.

    21 November 20201 review

    9.5/10

    The staff were helpful and welcoming. The service was quick and the food tasted amazing. I loved that we were overlooking the pool. I would book again.

  • Cathy A.

    24 October 20201 review

    5/10
  • Sabrina S.

    1 October 20207 reviews

    5.5/10

    The chicken was dry and the drinks you wouldn’t taste the alcohol also over priced for drinks

  • Lina M.

    30 September 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service & food! Thank you

  • Erika T.

    19 September 20205 reviews

    6/10
  • Linda B.

    17 July 20202 reviews

    5/10
  • Shannon I.

    12 July 20204 reviews

    8.5/10

    Order and pay for food at the counter, meals were good sizes, hearty and delicious. Order drinks from the bar.

  • Jane m.

    9 July 20201 review

    4/10
  • Ariane W.
    Ariane W.

    8 July 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Food was good and surprisingly good value, great atmosphere for family's. Games room next door the the bistro is fantastic.

  • Sarah G.

    14 June 20202 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice decor, decent food, good service.

  • Cherie S.

    25 December 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Happy with the service

Tripadvisor reviews

237 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking