8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 323 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. David C.
    David C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Organised a sitting for my aunt's 60th for 18 people. Pasta was al dente, pizza held form and proteins were cooked perfectly. Service was impeccable; attentive and detail orientated. Could not recommend a better casual Italian restaurant right now.

  2. Michiyo A.
    Michiyo A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff was very friendly and attentive. We enjoyed some dishes and especially pizzas we had were wonderful. This restaurant has a nice atmosphere. We definitely go back.

  3. Alicia G.
    Alicia G.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was nice, service was easy. A few new staff meant that the table wasn’t serviced as promptly as it probably should have but we weren’t in a hurry. It’s a good local.

  4. Peter P.
    Peter P.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Good pizza

  5. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Not enough staff

  6. Jonathan h.
    Jonathan h.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great pizza as always

  7. Daryl W.
    Daryl W.
    • 7 reviews
    5/10

    I have dined here on many occassions. Tonight our main meal orders did not arrive as there was a mix up in the order. The Fettucine Bolognaise was tasteless, the Calamari was oily & the Arancini balls were not Cooked in the traditional way.

  8. Eddie F.
    Eddie F.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Lucio’s traditional Italian pizza never disappoints. However my wife made the mistake to order the Lucio pizza (half margherita half calzone with ricotta and ham) and the ricotta split with the oven’s heat making the calzone part soggy and inedible. I ordered the special of ossobucco with garlic mashed (suggested by our waiter) and it was delicious. Slow cooked fall of the bone meat cooked in a rich tomato sauce and served over a creamy smooth mash. For dessert we had the tiramisu and affogato both nice. Service is friendly and courteous, atmosphere is rather bland. If it’s Italian food you are after, Lucio delivers.

  9. Simone A.
    Simone A.
    • 10 reviews
    6.5/10

    The staff were very friendly, and very helpful, and our shared entree was beautiful, but our main courses were slightly disappointing. One of them nothing like the menu description. The pizzas were very good though.

  10. Emily T.
    Emily T.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The service was amazing, but the dish quality was a little disappointing because of the lack of flavor. Only 1 out of 3 meals that was order tasted any good.

  11. Michelle L.
    Michelle L.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as usual. Will try to go through everything from the menu

  12. Michelle L.
    Michelle L.
    • 75 reviews
    9/10

    The handmade dough of their pizza is so so so good

  13. Michelle L.
    Michelle L.
    • 75 reviews
    9.25/10

    Best pizza in my area

  14. Michelle L.
    Michelle L.
    • 75 reviews
    8/10

    My only go-to woodfire pizza destination. Big love

  15. Michelle L.
    Michelle L.
    • 75 reviews
    8/10

    Can’t get enough of wood fire pizza in here

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.75/10

    Perfect for an easy midweek meal. My salmon was perfectly cooked as was my partners marinara pasta. Service is always friendly. Our go-to restaurant!!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wood fired pizzas were amazing. Share boards were delicious! Highly recommend the burratta.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious pizza and pasta and fantastic service!

  19. Michelle L.
    Michelle L.
    • 75 reviews
    8.25/10

    Their wood fire pizza makes me keep breaking my promise to diet lol guilty pleasure

  20. Michelle L.
    Michelle L.
    • 75 reviews
    9/10

    Hands down to their wood fire pizza selection. I wish I could have cheat meal everyday lol