8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 173 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Samkit S.
    Samkit S.
    • one review
    7/10

    The atmosphere & food was great . Only issue was we were three and table was too small .service was slow but it’s Friday night , it is expected . I would come back if they provide bigger table

  2. Pooja M.
    Pooja M.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    I have been to this restaurant a few times with friends & family. The menu is quite wide, a good selection of indian popular, dishes are delicious & nominally priced. The staff are courteous & cheerful. The restaurant is always busy & can get very noisy at times. But it all cones down to the food- which is fabulous!

  3. Jugal C.
    Jugal C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, quick service and great views of the lake. Would definitely recommend this restaurant for authentic Indian food!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food !

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9/10

    The high chair was not present when we arrived (again) but everything else was accommodated for. This is my father-in-laws favourite place to eat as the vibe is chilled, great food and good choice of alcohol.

  6. Julie M.
    Julie M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food is amazing - service & staff are great! Location & accessible parking makes the whole dining experience stress free!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food was outstanding and portions generous. Loved the authentic atmosphere of the restaurant. Will definitely be back!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.75/10

    It was great, the only thing I could fault was not having a high chair present when we arrived for our toddler as per the booking request and we had to ask for it. Other than that food is great, atmosphere is great, service is great! Thank you

  9. Pat C.
    Pat C.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Fast service, good curry

  10. Bhamini T.
    Bhamini T.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We visited this restaurant for the first time and it was a great experience.The food preparation was very fresh prepared with authentic North Indian flavours.The service and the staff was quite good.The staff was courteous and smiley at all times.They even put together a special request to celebrate a family member's bday.The ambience was okay but can be improved.The lakeside view is stunning and can be enjoyed more during the day.Well the food , staff and service are inviting enough for a return to the restaurant.

  11. Carolyn A.
    Carolyn A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great Restaurant...we have been going there for years... its always been great food and service

  12. Divas t.
    Divas t.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Good place and friendly staff, we enjoyed our lunch.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6/10

    Came to this restaurant because of the good reviews. But a little bit disappointed with the foods.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.25/10

    Love this Indian restaurant. Food and service is quick and efficient. Multicultural customers keep coming back. Great for take away as well. If you happen to have any Left overs- they give you containers for the doggy bag for home.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Yummy and tasty food.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    Great Indian food & brilliant service

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.25/10

    Should change their interior. Too old and dirty

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    8/10

    Food and service was good

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    6.75/10

    Good food, but service felt a little rushed to try and get us out faster.

  20. Rebecca B.
    Rebecca B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fabulous food with great service, just a bit noisy.