30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Maharaja's On Carmen at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Mon-Wed

105 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.7
105 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Tue, 30 Jul 2019

(9)
A good evening in all respects
I am so thrilled with your all round dining experience at Maharaja’s in Carmen. We hope to see you back soon.
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Wed, 31 Jul 2019
John Carroll

dined on Mon, 29 Jul 2019

(9)
Great food, staff friendly, a wonderful night.

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(9)
it is a very good restaurant in a suburban area food is great and the staff very pleasant at full price it is too dear for what it is and the promotional discounts need to be regular not on and off , finally coffee has been on the menu since it opened , but is still not available.
Thank you Bill for being such a regular visitor and taking the time to leave a review. Our seniors/pensioner special rates always applies to those citizens. We currently have an amazing Winter Warmer Grab & Go take away special. We offer entertainment book diners special promotions. We have special promotional offers on and off through the online Fork booking system. As much as we would like we can not afford to have discounted offers on a permanent basis. And finally coffee, I will get around to making this available!
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 8 Jul 2019

(9)
Food is excellent, very comfortable, ambience was good.
I am just stoked with all the favourable reviews posted by patrons that appreciate fine food and dining. We will continue to serve to the highest standards to become everyone’s favourite neighbour restaurant. Thank you once again for taking time out to share your thoughts and experience.
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Thu, 11 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(9)
Great service and delicious food. It is good to have a restaurant of this quality in the neighbourhood. A big tick goes to the linen tablecloth and napkins. Authentic and tasty Indian food.
We are just so happy to serve the locals and build up good local clientele. It feels good and satisfying to be appreciated for not just the amazing food quality and service but also for the decor and table dressing. A bug thank you and hope summer will bring a new colour to the table.
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Mon, 8 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(10)
Fabulous as usual
Thank you for your continued and gracious support. We pride ourselves on building regular clientele.
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Mon, 8 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 4 Jul 2019

(10)
Their signature crab curry is indeed very delicious! Must order their vegetarian and non-vegetarian entree platter. Cant wait to be back and also try their other restaurants in Norwest and Dural
Amazing Amazing Amazing review. Thank you so much!
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Tue, 9 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(10)
Highly recommended
Thank you for once again dining with us and recommending Maharaja’s On Carmen with such high ratings. Really appreciated!!
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Wed, 3 Jul 2019

dined on Fri, 28 Jun 2019

(8)
The chef on Friday night served the best Indian food I have eaten in Sydney. No doubt its very expensive but worth it
Thank you for once again dining at Maharaja’s on Carmen. To be acclaimed serving the Best Indian Food in Sydney is a great honour and greatly appreciated. Great Chef = Great Food. Head Chef, Krishna Singh from the acclaimed Moti Mahal in New Delhi, whom you had the pleasure of meeting, is the key to our success!
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Wed, 3 Jul 2019
Gary Willisms

dined on Fri, 21 Jun 2019

(9)
GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE
Thanks for dining in at our restaurant and for taking time out to leave a review. Online acknowledgment of your dine in experience goes a long way in promoting us. Hope to see you again soon!
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Sun, 23 Jun 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Maharaja's On Carmen Address

Google Map