30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Maharaja's On Carmen at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Mon-Wed

105 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.7
105 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(9)
Very enjoyable food experience. Thank you
Thank you and hope the experience will Keep bringing you back.
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Sun, 7 Oct 2018

dined on Sun, 30 Sep 2018

(6)
Delicious... portions were a little small though
Thank you for giving your feedback. We do pride ourselves with providing a great ambience and quality food prepared by top chefs at Maharaja’s on Carmen
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Sun, 7 Oct 2018

dined on Sat, 29 Sep 2018

(10)
Great to have a nice Indian restaurant in our neighbourhood
thanks for appreciating Maharaja’s on Carmen..we hope t become the talk of the locals and the preferred place to go to...thank you all for your support
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Sun, 30 Sep 2018

dined on Wed, 26 Sep 2018

(9)
We had a wonderful night. The staff were lovely and the food was fantastic. We will be going back

dined on Fri, 21 Sep 2018

(9)
Thank you Rani and team, the service and food was excellent as always and we will definitely be back again soon.
Thank you so much for your continued support and appreciation of the restaurant..
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Derek Chui

dined on Sat, 1 Sep 2018

(8)
Food was great and you do pay for the quality.
Derek thanks for your honest response.
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Mon, 3 Sep 2018

dined on Fri, 31 Aug 2018

(10)
Awesome Food, Great Service and very close to home :) Surely will visit Maharaja's again. Kudos guys.
Thanks for the all 10 rating. We look forward to presenting our new spring menu on your next visit.
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(9)
Great value for money with Dimmi discount. Curries were delicious and had the perfect balance of spice and flavour. Quality of food is much better than most other Indian restaurants. Only downside was the atmosphere. The music is a repetitive traditional style sitar - not for everyone.
Thank you for your feedback. The Indian classical music is enjoyed by the majority of our customers and we will look into varying the classical music played.
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Mon, 27 Aug 2018
Peter Murphy

dined on Fri, 24 Aug 2018

(9)
Great neighbourhoud India restaurant
Thanks Peter. It’s great to see you coming back regularly.
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

dined on Mon, 20 Aug 2018

(10)
Great food and good staff !! Keep up the good work. Definitely going there again :-)
Great to hear about your experience and an all 10’s rating. Thanks
Rani, Maharaja's On Carmen responded on Tue, 21 Aug 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Maharaja's On Carmen Address

Google Map