8.1/10
Very good
based on 396 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nikita a.
    Nikita a.
    • one review
    0/10

    The service is of questionable quality.the starters were not edible and after informing the staff there was no sense of responsibility, just handed us the bill

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food at Manjit's was absolutely delicious! Not only that, the staff were very attentive and service was great. Would definitely recommend

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    1.75/10

    Service was extremely slow. The staff looked confused were not organised. The food tasted ordinary. Vegetable (hyderabadi) biryani took about 1 hour to come and tasted horrible. No value for money. Complete rip-off. Will not visit the place ever again and certainly won't recommend it to people.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    6.75/10

    The food is good but the price is quite expensive.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    4/10

    Will not be dining at that restaurant again

  6. James W.
    James W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best Indian in Sydney if not Australia. Host is the best, all over everything and right across what you need & what’s good. Catch some sun, some views, a couple of Kingfishers in chilled glasses and some fine food.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6/10

    2 very large functions with most of the restaurant closed off. Inadequate heating on a very chilly night. Had to ask move to a table that wasn’t outside but still was as the restaurant was catering to functions. Sat with coats on and left as soon as we had eaten as was getting extremely noisy and cold. Would have been nice to be advised when we arrived. Staff tried their best and food was lovely BUT.

  8. Ramesh R.
    Ramesh R.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    On Cold Conditions, Appreciate if you could have enough heaters to delight the customers and let them enjoy the food than shivering.

  9. Julia C.
    Julia C.
    • one review
    9/10

    The wine we selected for $55 wasn't available & the next one was $85. I think it's necessary to always have the less expensive one in stock as it's a stretch to next level price especially when like our group we wanted to order a few bottles.

  10. Navpreet S.
    Navpreet S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Each of their dish is craftfully presented and excites all senses. A must visit for someone looking for food with an appealing ambiance.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9/10

    Nice food at twilight and vibrant Darling Harbour

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    9.75/10

    Good Experience

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and a lovely surprise birthday plate.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7/10

    Our food arrived at different times and the naan bread was very small! Overall the food was tasty but a little overpriced. Still worth a visit though.

  15. Priya J.
    Priya J.
    • one review
    7/10

    I booked Manjits to celebrate my friend's birthday for a group of 6 people. The service was absolutely great. The portions of servings for entree were pretty less, buy the portions for main servings were sufficient though. Overall the food was good but not that awesome.

  16. Graeme C.
    Graeme C.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    The portion of Pakora could be more generous. The food tasted excellent

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant, great service and amazing views.

  18. Laura J.
    Laura J.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Lovely food, service great and beautiful views

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, very luxe!

  20. Mintu S.
    Mintu S.
    • one review
    1/10

    Just a Hype. I won’t recommend and not returning. Food was not better than what you will find in average Indian restaurant.