8.1/10
Very good
based on 398 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    6/10

    Got the special lunch for 2 and rice was barely enough for 1 person. Had to buy extra rice for $6 - wouldn't recommend, quite a rip-off.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    4.5/10

    Service needs improvement. Ordered one dish, followed up three times and it did not arrive.

  3. Mukund G.
    Mukund G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    A bit expensive but worth visiting. Drawback is, more than 8 people required to compulsory buy one of banquets menu, which is even costlier .

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, atmosphere, service. All in all - lovely restaurant!!

  5. Ashish T.
    Ashish T.
    • 3 reviews
    2.75/10

    Not at all impressed by the food or the service. We ordered their so called signature dish- kaju ki sabziwhich felt undercooked and was returned by us once which came back the same again. Baingan takatak’s presentation was appealing but tasted more tomato than the eggplant itself. Not at all worth the wait, money and experience. If you are after authentic Indian food, don’t expect much from this place.

  6. Gargi S.
    Gargi S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food was great as it always is however the service was a bit of a let down with rushed and confused staff. I don't blame them for being all flustered since it could just be that they were understaffed. The meals took pretty long to come to the table but the food was excellent. They were kind enough to give us a bday dessert for my husband. Moreover the staff apologised for the service which I sincerely appreciate.

  7. Sabina A.
    Sabina A.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Beautiful view . Had a good evening with friends, we enjoyed food specially, dum biryani.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and ambience.

  9. Ananya G.
    Ananya G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Charmingly greeted by stuff

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Great Restaurant!!

  11. A S.
    A S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.75/10

    Loved the food, everything we ordered was amazing. The dishes here are very special and different to your usual Indian food. Service was wonderful and friendly as well.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent food with a view

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you for a wonderful dinner, very delicious food and wine, great service and fantastic views as well!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious food, highly recommended!

  15. Mony D.
    Mony D.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great view and lovely food !

  16. Anne K.
    Anne K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    A little dissapointed that we could not leave a tip with card payment, only cash we were advised. Service was great.

  17. Archana S.
    Archana S.
    • 5 reviews
    6.25/10

    Presentation of the food can be better considering it's a fine dining

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 233 reviews
    8.25/10

    Indian fine dining at a good location..

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, views and ambiance

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing views and food