8.1/10
Very good
based on 398 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food. Burrah Kebab starter a must

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fabulous location & wow the food was fabulous, now this is contemporary Indian food that still tastes authentic. Really enjoyable & will definitely be back

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service was not good this time. For a restaurant as good as Manjit's, service should be excellent not subpar. Waiters were not attentive at all that evening and I'm surprised at it because at my last visit service was excellent.

  4. Thomaa B.
    Thomaa B.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was an amazing place, they helped celebrate our anniversary and the service was impeccable. The food was some of the best Indian I've ever had and will recommend to anyone, it's got a great view and the feel in restaurant itself was ideal.

  5. Abdul M.
    Abdul M.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    This is usually my favourite place to dine out and I have been here on numerous occasions. However, the food last night was just not upto the mark. It may be becuase of me previous great experiences here, I have got a high benchmark for this place, which wasn't met this time.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.75/10

    Food was tasty, service a little slow. Great location and setting

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.5/10

    excellent service and delicious food

  8. Carmela S.
    Carmela S.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service from our wait staff. Deliciuos food. Loved the "theatre" of the smoked aubergine!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service Was good. Food was Normal.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    5/10

    The food is excellent but there is basically no service. The cocktails could be better.

  11. Nat O.
    Nat O.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Such a fun place. We had a great Friday night, post work celebration and will definitely be back!

  12. Pavan k.
    Pavan k.
    • 12 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great place and lovely food staff should take in to account any redemption's rather than just waiting for us to ask

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant, always a go to

  14. Afshaa A.
    Afshaa A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food was absolutely finger licking delicious. We ordered the signature eggplant dish and the dum biryani and were very pleased with the food. Only complaint was the service. The food took too long to come, although we were one of the first ones to arrive.

  15. Jasjot S.
    Jasjot S.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great time at Manjits, loved the food and ambience. Definitely recommend it.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great location and views. We had the banquet and felt the food was good but not exciting.

  17. Swati S.
    Swati S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We had a great time.

  18. Karleene H.
    Karleene H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Just lovely service, fresh food, clean as a whistle inside and out. The cocktails were amazeballs. The bomb. I had a great lunch

  19. Steve B.
    Steve B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great location, amazing goat curry! Service is best I've had in Sydney!

  20. Seema P.
    Seema P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was excellent, less vegetarian option. Variety of drinks available to select. Like Indian summer and Bad mash as well as some desert wines and Whisky