8.1/10
Very good
based on 398 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Colin k.
    Colin k.
    • 22 reviews
    7/10

    I had the lunch special - chefs choice of a meat and a veg curry - it would have been nice to have selected your own curry. I felt like I got the curries that no one else orders. Food was tasty, nan bread was the best - fresh and crisp - would go back just for the nan bread.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 233 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good ambiance.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    7/10

    Good, but not amazing

  4. Wayne S.
    Wayne S.
    • 13 reviews
    8.75/10

    Modern Indian food with a traditional twist, amazing flavors and great food.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 232 reviews
    7.75/10

    It was a busy night. Food was lovely except the tandoori entrees were cold when they arrived at our table. Staff were pleasant and accommodating.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and amazing views.

  7. Vrinda S.
    Vrinda S.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good, especially the entree platter with chicken and paneer, however, the daal was quite basic for the price and the butter chicken wasn't anything to write home about. The dessert was amazing. especially the shahi tukda. The service was lovely and really nice views/atmosphere.

  8. Sharon C.
    Sharon C.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Best Indian I have found in Sydney

  9. Lisa C.
    Lisa C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always great service . Not your average Indian food, so much more interesting..

  10. AMIT P.
    AMIT P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and view. Service was excellent !!

  11. Bhargav P.
    Bhargav P.
    • 6 reviews
    7.25/10

    We had the lunch banquet and the food we got was certainly not enough when you think about how much you pay per person. The gentleman who took our order did not help much as keep getting different answers for the same question. Food was good but not definitely not enough.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8/10

    Really good place for Indian food

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    10/10

    Favorite restaurant in Darling Harbor, great mix of foods and great to take clients to

  14. Rebecca  C.
    Rebecca C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely night. Service was lovely also..food was delicious. Could not fault it.

  15. Michelle D.
    Michelle D.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    We really enjoyed our night at Manjits. The only complaint I gave is the large tv screen in the restaurant and it was switched on and screening sport which I found strange..

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.25/10

    great location and view. food also great.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7/10

    Great meal but felt a little rushed. Was asked multiple times if we were ready to order. Booking was for 6pm on a Monday night so place was not packed. The bill was brought as soon as the plates were cleared and no offer of dessert or anything (not that we wanted any anyway - too full) but just felt like they were trying to get us out as soon as possible.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Superb restaurant

  19. Debz G.
    Debz G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top notch customer service excellent food! Highly recommended!

  20. Michael O.
    Michael O.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Beautiful Indian cuisine overlooking Sydney Harbour, very special indeed!!!