8.1/10
Very good
based on 396 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant, fabulous food!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service was great. Food was good. Entree servings are very small. Biryani was good quantity.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.75/10

    The ambience is always great

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic, the food was delicious and we really enjoyed the variations on the traditional recipes. We had the Gol Gol Gapas, Baingan Takatak, Tikki, Tandoori Zucchini and Kaju ki Sabzi. We also had the Apple Jalebi and Rasomalai. We would visit again.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful position and great service

  6. Jacie N.
    Jacie N.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Hi I brought a very well known comedian from South Africa last night to your restaurant she loved your food she is having a show today in Sydney and she is going to mention your amazing food to the people thanks

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8/10

    Good food but a bit pricey for what you get.

  8. Abdul M.
    Abdul M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A bit pricey but definitely worth it. This was the second time I was here and honestly it was the service provided at my first visit, that got me back. The best Indian food and hospitality in Sydney and most possibly in Australia.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8/10

    cracking food choices

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing view and great service.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    2.5/10

    Food is not special. It’s very expensive. Don’t recommend this place unless you want great views

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    5.75/10

    Restaurant was boiling hot when we arrived and stayed that way while we were there. The food was okay, nice but not for the prices we were charged, there’s way better Indian food available elsewhere in Sydney for less money. Overall, quite disappointing, maybe they were having an off night as I’ve heard rave reviews before however I won’t be back.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great Restaurant in a awesome location for views.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good customer services and delicious food

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tasty food and great service

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, service and views.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing restaurant with awesome views!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    4.25/10

    Great view - food was over priced for what it was

  19. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 69 reviews
    5.75/10

    We got to the restaurant only to discover that the 50% off deal advertised by Dimmi was not as we anticipated so we left. Apparently you had to spend $30 per person and only after that you would get 50% off food not from dollar one but from dollar 31. Rubbish deal so we had a lovely Indian meal across the road at a much cheaper price AND it was BYO. Shall not return as felt mislead by the 50% off offer advertised by Manjits.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    It was very hot and humid and there was not proper aircon or fans for our table which was a letdown.