Back

Reviews Manjits Wharf

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 413 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    4.75/10

    Manjit's has to measure up against some rather strong competition in the form of Zaffran, Aki's and others and quite frankly, we feel that Manjit's falls short. We ordered a wide variety of dishes and whilst they were all quite good, they lacked the 'wow' factor that one expects for the high prices charged.

  2. Manveer S.
    Manveer S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I had my wedding lunch here! Also bring my friends here for lunch! I know a few of friends da have booked their work Christmas party here because it's lovely! Lovely cocktails and service.

  3. William s.
    William s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The best Indian restaurant in Sydney CBD. Food is great and staff are friendly.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    The ambience is amazing

  5. Linda K.
    Linda K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was delicious. Great service

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    Good value lunch banquet. Service was very fast, efficient and friendly.

  7. Leeanne K.
    Leeanne K.
    • 5 reviews
    7.75/10

    Indian food done well. Best Indian I have ever tasted and the theatre of the unveiling of the smoked eggplant dish was fantastic

  8. Rohit J.
    Rohit J.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    One of the best Indian fine dining restaurant in Sydney.

  9. Vishnu D.
    Vishnu D.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent place to experience authentic Indian food

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place. Great tasting Indian food. Even the desserts are delicious.

  11. Pratheesh K.
    Pratheesh K.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Now we have a good Indian restaurant in the city. Good food ??

  12. Christine g.
    Christine g.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is definitely my favourite restaurant. Highly recommend it for an amazing dining experience. The food is devine!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.75/10

    Average service

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.5/10

    Not applicable