8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 165 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 309 reviews
    8.75/10

    Always great food, tasty and piping hot just the way it should be. Friendly staff.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8/10

    Been there more than a dozen times over the past year or so... Always good services and good food

  3. Karen W.
    Karen W.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Reliable favourite

  4. Laurie M.
    Laurie M.
    • 20 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and service in a casual setting.

  5. Yvonne C.
    Yvonne C.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Consistently good food and a neighborhood gem.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious pizza, friendly service and attentive staff. Will return.

  7. Mary R.
    Mary R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food fantastic table service from a lovely girl.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.5/10

    Awesome food and great neighbourhood gem . Thankyou

  9. Georgia T.
    Georgia T.
    • 15 reviews
    7.25/10

    A local gem! Great authentic pizza that's heavy on the toppings. Always busy, so you know it's good.

  10. Colin G.
    Colin G.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    Great Italian family atmosphere and food

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    All good.. Enjoyable food

  12. Garima G.
    Garima G.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Highly recommend! I had a gnocchi pesto, vegetarian pizza, garlic bread pizza and to top it all - a panna cotta! I can't complaint about a single thing, I must say. Everything was delicious! The food can be ordered in multiple sizes, like a pasta can be entree or main which gives you an opportunity to have small portions and try different things. Decently price and the location is great too!

  13. Claudia Z.
    Claudia Z.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    One of my favorite Italian restaurant, I love their pesto chicken pizza, spaghetti marinara~ strongly recommended!!! ??

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.75/10

    Good atmosphere but can get noisy later in the night. Good food and service, and our regular go-to for a good feed.

  15. Jacob  G.
    Jacob G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The best pizzas in Sydney by far!

  16. Celia L.
    Celia L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Perfect al dente pasta and risotto, pizza was a little bit burnt. More strawberries on Nutella pizza would be perfect. Always leave with a happy tummy.

  17. Nicole T.
    Nicole T.
    • 17 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always fabulous service and food is authentic and yummy. Best pizza in Sydney without a doubt.

  18. Tim M.
    Tim M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    excellent food, fantastic staff and service

  19. Laurie M.
    Laurie M.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and atmosphere.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    Always nice. Everyone loves it.