8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 165 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lily V.
    Lily V.
    • 5 reviews
    7.75/10

    Quality of the food is amazing and the waiters are extremely friendly.

  2. Vincent C.
    Vincent C.
    • 33 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good value for money. Food is tasty.

  3. Allan Y.
    Allan Y.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good food as usual..

  4. Vincent C.
    Vincent C.
    • 33 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good quality food

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    5/10

    Average experience. Service very slow, was seated in the back room which had no ambience. Don’t like eating in front of a TV screen and it was very noisy in the back room. Food was average. Salmon risotto was terrible. Very unlikely that we’d go back.

  6. Angela B.
    Angela B.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Really good, attentive service and fresh, tasty food. Would definitely come back again. Thank you!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    5.25/10

    This restaurant in Croydon commits a serious sin against customers - it does NOT have eftpos (does not take credit card). Instead it runs a side ATM business and takes cash only. This is a big no-no in my books for this kind of restaurant. Otherwise the food was okay. Better choices for pizza and Italian in Haberfield and Five Dock in my opinion.

  8. Karen W.
    Karen W.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Neighbourhood gem! Great pizza and pasta as usual! Still my fave for Italian!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    9.5/10

    The best pizza in Sydney especially the marinara. The pasta is great too.

  10. Colin G.
    Colin G.
    • 45 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, attentive staff

  11. Jan N.
    Jan N.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Fabulous service and great pizza. Will definitely be going back !

  12. Angela F.
    Angela F.
    • one review
    10/10

    I can't fault this restaurant food is great service is great to A++++

  13. Vincent C.
    Vincent C.
    • 33 reviews
    7/10

    Reasonable price. Good portion.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7/10

    Always great food, can be a little noisy and tables are close to each other.

  15. Colin G.
    Colin G.
    • 45 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food and excellent, friendly service

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food all the time

  17. Nicole T.
    Nicole T.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best pizza in Sydney!!! Fantastic staff and lovely atmosphere. My family favourite Italian restaurant that we patron almost every week! Well done Mario ??

  18. Sadie N.
    Sadie N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food! And a great nite out with family. The service was amazing and the waiters were outstanding. Will definitely be there again for a good nite out!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always good food and friendly service

  20. Wes B.
    Wes B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food every time I feel like pizza I drive an hour to get there & been going for 20 plus years