8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 168 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ellie M.
    Ellie M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food!

  2. Jo K.
    Jo K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The night was great .. our waitreer was awesome and the food was amazing There were a few Issuses but we loved the food and the service

  3. Alfons M.
    Alfons M.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Great food - good service

  4. Geoffrey P.
    Geoffrey P.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    The food was very good and I could not fault the service. Service was attentive, but never overbearingly so, the timing of the dishes was perfect. All our group of 4 were very impressed and this restaurant is highly recommended.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8.75/10

    Authentic Italian and value for money but could get busy. Get in early. Delicious pizza and pasta.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    8.25/10

    Love the bruschetta pizza never disappoints

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    Good services and food..

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 310 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food is always nice.

  9. Eric W.
    Eric W.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    The staffs were very nice.

  10. Kathy D.
    Kathy D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service was excellent Food was good We could not fault it

  11. Natalie s.
    Natalie s.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    The food was great, great service but it too long to receive our meals - 1 hour for a pizza is not acceptable and 45 mins for a salad and pasta.

  12. Jacob  G.
    Jacob G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great night out, best pizzas ever and the service was exceptional.

  13. Colin G.
    Colin G.
    • 46 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, friendly service and pleasant surroundings

  14. Allan Y.
    Allan Y.
    • 4 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good food at ok prices.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    9.5/10

    Will always come back.

  16. Nicole T.
    Nicole T.
    • 19 reviews
    8.25/10

    Best pizza in Sydney. We love it here. Food is delicious and service is friendly and prompt. You can't get any better than Mario's Croydon!

  17. Samantha B.
    Samantha B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food is always amazing, highly recommend Marios to anyone

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    10/10

    My favourite Italian restaurant in Sydney!

  19. Eiko B.
    Eiko B.
    • 9 reviews
    7/10

    Good as always, although it can get pretty noisy

  20. Greg M.
    Greg M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service, great atmosphere, generous portions, no charge for BYO, accepts cash only (ATM inside restaurant).