8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 168 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Clare M.
    Clare M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    After a few ordinary experiences the last couple of times I'd been to Marios, I was hoping for a much better night & was really pleased that service had improved. Food was a delicious as always & prices reasonable.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    10/10

    Great food! Excellent Service! Regular Customers!

  3. Te Rongonui A.
    Te Rongonui A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great place,excellent service with great food it's a hidden gem and a must see

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 248 reviews
    8.75/10

    Grest value. Friendly service.

  5. Lynne M.
    Lynne M.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    It was great. We ate three courses of pizza - entre, main and desert. All fantastic and the food wasn't heavy in my stomach

  6. Deanne  S.
    Deanne S.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fabulous as always. A great place to go

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    7.75/10

    Pizza and pasta were fantastic! Food did take a while to come out of the kitchen - waited approx. 30-40 mins before we got our entrees. Only downside was there's not EFTPOS available - only an ATM. However, would definitely come back!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    8.75/10

    we wait for more than half an hour for our pizza

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fantastic local restaurant. Always a winner.

  10. John C.
    John C.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Booked on line for two and two more turned up at short notice. The girl moved us inside to a bigger table part way through the meal and the service was spot on. Great food and excellent atmosphere.

  11. Vicky M.
    Vicky M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    good value and a pleasant experience