9.4/10
Excellent
based on 95 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Angela H.
    Angela H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was great. Staff super friendly & accomodating

  2. Scott M.
    Scott M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic food and service. Not exactly cheap but worth every cent.

  3. David C.
    David C.
    • 22 reviews
    8.25/10

    The fried rice is authentic

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    Great service friendly staff fantastic food

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good service and food tasted pretty good. Prices were a bit high though.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    as always an excellent meal and service

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful service and very nice food

  8. Alexis C.
    Alexis C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.75/10

    Ah-mazing! Had read some good reviews and decided to give it a go. Great choice!! Meals were delicious, service was friendly and attentive and the dessert was unbelievable. We are going back next weekend!

  9. Mark h.
    Mark h.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    The food was great and of reasonable size but the if the price of a bottle of wine was more inline with other restaurants we would have stayed longer and tried more of their food. We went for lunch and there were only two other people in the room, a little dull.

  10. Lisa D.
    Lisa D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent service didn’t rush us. Very fast getting our meals out.

  11. Siewyi N.
    Siewyi N.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good service food is amazing

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, priced exorbitantly!

  13. Carol G.
    Carol G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service

  14. Mikel S.
    Mikel S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Me Wah is the most consistently great restaurant in Launceston. I highly recommend it to all families, couples and groups.

  15. Andrew L.
    Andrew L.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    We stumbled on the restaurant by chance, but were very impressed with the result. We shall definitely be visiting again.

  16. Melony T.
    Melony T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fresh food, great service and good value for your pocket!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    We enjoyed it! Best Peking Duck we've ever had.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very pleasant experience, very comfortable, nice wines good seafood. We will be back when in Launceston

  19. Trudi J.
    Trudi J.
    • one review
    10/10

    great service great food

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome experience