9.5/10
Excellent
based on 98 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome experience

  2. Ian H.
    Ian H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    A must experience if you love Chinese.

  3. Kameron C.
    Kameron C.
    • 8 reviews
    8.25/10

    Pleasant Chinese

  4. JINGLING X.
    JINGLING X.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Authentic Chinese food. The service was excellent. Highly recommended.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Food was fantastic.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9/10

    overall very good experience

  7. Debbie C.
    Debbie C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We all very much enjoyed our dining experience with you. Your menu choices and customer service are to be commended. I am sure that I/we shall dine with you again in the future. Thank you.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service

  9. Ann G.
    Ann G.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Delicious meal. Wonderful to be able to talk easily in such a busy restaurant.

  10. Beverley B.
    Beverley B.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    The service was so good but the food was not as good as I last remembered. I have gotten some take away and enjoyed it but this was not as nice as usual.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Really tasty. Quite expensive but worth it

  12. Cheryl O.
    Cheryl O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant, great service and wonderful food.

  13. Steven L.
    Steven L.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    I was surprised by one dish tasting strangely of curried egg when I was expecting the subtle flavour of blue swimmer crab meat. Other dishes were excellent. My favourite was a piece of steamed trevalla. The wine list is extraordinary, shame I had two teetotallers and one gall stone case in my party of four. I was keen for a bottle of Chambolle Musigny.

  14. Pamela A.
    Pamela A.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    We had the Silk Banquet which was really delicious. We had two seafood allergies in our group and this banquet was an excellent choice for them. Especially good for those who love lamb and beef. As somebody who is fairly easy to please in most cuisines, I found this banquet very satisfying, and the staff were lovely to deal with.

  15. Matthew S.
    Matthew S.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Some of the best Chinese I've ever had at reasonable prices

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    9.75/10

    Love the Me Wah!!!!

  17. Helen R.
    Helen R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great resturant

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    Really amazing food

  19. Mike D.
    Mike D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    A good evening out

  20. Brent S.
    Brent S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The quality of food is only outdone by the level of service, sensational again.