34 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.3
34 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sat, 7 Sep 2019

(10)
Absolutely perfect One if the best meals I have had

dined on Thu, 5 Sep 2019

(9)
Not bad at all in all department. One thing though, my order wasnt my expectations to be very best..but still it passed my eating pleasure.

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(9)
Rebecca the manager was super helpful and lovely to interact with.

dined on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

(10)
Been in the restaurant many time and we always love it. Thanks!
Thank you for the lovely feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Restaurant Menu 33 responded on Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Shadey Halawe

dined on Tue, 2 Jul 2019

(10)
Service was absolutely brilliant - our anniversary celebration was made beautiful
Thank you for the wonderful feedback Shadey and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Restaurant Menu 33 responded on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(10)
The staff are courteous and food is great.
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards
Restaurant Menu 33 responded on Mon, 13 May 2019

dined on Sat, 1 Dec 2018

(8)
lovely attentive staff and great food

dined on Sat, 17 Nov 2018

(10)
Great with accorplus membership
Richard Wilcox

dined on Fri, 16 Nov 2018

(6)
Nice atmosphere but food on the cool side. A poor grass fed steak on the bone. Underwhelmed.

dined on Sat, 20 Oct 2018

(9)
Would like to see some more variety in the menu
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

About Menu 33

Bar & Dining Located on Level 1 of the Novotel at Sydney Rooty Hill, the restaurant features a lounge, cocktail bar with a fireplace and dining area. The seasonal menu is diverse with something for everyone including the picky eaters in your family. The restaurant and bar caters for everything from drinks after work, Intimate dinners or big celebrations. The vibe is professional but laid-back and unpretentious. Saturday nights feature the sounds of a live piano… the perfect setting for dinner and drinks. Indulge yourself with an evening of good food and an extensive wine, cocktail and beer list. Best Dish: Grilled fresh Market Fish of the day

Menu 33 Address

Google Map