162 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
162 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

(10)
Delicious food, delightful atmosphere, tops
Thanks Jarrad! see you next time for vegan spaghetts!
Restaurant Midnight Spaghetti responded on Thu, 8 Aug 2019

dined on Sun, 4 Aug 2019

(10)
We had a great night , the service was awesome

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(8)
A little hit and miss. Very good and average dishes. To be a venue I would go to often, the food needs to be much more consistent

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(6)
Carbonara & arancini were very bland. Have been before, ordered different items and enjoyed it, maybe they were having an off night.

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(8)
Delicious food.
Thanks for your review! see you next time!
Restaurant Midnight Spaghetti responded on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(5)
A simple menue with few selection and they still mess up the orders. Online booking a joke. Wait time for placing order excessive even when the restaurant was half full. Noise levels on the verandah way to loud for eating for the smaller tables, especially when larger tables seem to be competing to communicate amoungst themselves. Cocktails half full even though they have been served in what looked like flat bed Champagne Saucers. Wine was excellent, serving staff trying very hard and were very polite. The manager and staff were keen to help and accomodate but seemed overwehlmed by guestes arriving and trying to get organised. Overall not a good experience and the food less than ordinary.

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(7)
The food was very tasty so I will come back again.

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(9)
Love this restaurant, it's quirky and fun! I always love to come here with friends!

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
Great food and friendly service

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(10)
I love the people and the place! Always amazing
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Wednesday Night Special

Dine with us on Wednesday night for $15 pasta meals and $12 jugs of beer! Wednesday night is family night and we offer a range of simple wholesome pastas at cheaper prices. Please note this offer is on selected menu items and our whole ala carte menu is available alongside this.
When
22 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2022
Wed 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Spaghettaboutit $45pp

For groups we offer a share-table style menu, "Spaghettaboutit", at $45 per head. Spaghettaboutit entails snacks and starters, followed by share pastas and accompanying sides and finishing with dessert. Please let us know if you or anyone in your party has any dietary preferences or restrictions, so we can accomodate any needs. We request that you provide your credit card details as a guarantee for groups over 8 or over. If you fail to show up, numbers decrease or cancel without at least 24 hours notice, you may be charged a no-show fee. This reservation is guaranteed to the value of $10 per person.
Min. people
9
When
25 Feb 2019 - 30 Sep 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Spaghettaboutit $35pp

For groups of 8 or more we offer we offer a 2 course function menu at $35 per head for groups which is a shared selection of starters and pasta reflective of our seasonal menu. Please let us know if you or anyone in your party has any dietary preferences or restrictions, so we can accomodate to any needs. We request that you provide your credit card details as a guarantee. If you fail to show up, numbers decrease or cancel without at least 24 hours notice, you may be charged a no-show fee. This reservation is guaranteed to the value of $10 per person.
Min. people
9
When
25 Feb 2019 - 30 Sep 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

$45 Spaghettaboutit Shared Experience

For any parties we offer a share-table style menu, "Spaghettaboutit", at $45 per head. Spaghettaboutit entails snacks and starters, followed by share pastas and accompanying sides and finishing with dessert. Please let us know if you or anyone in your party has any dietary preferences or restrictions, so we can accommodate any needs.
Max. people
8
When
02 May 2019 - 01 Jun 2020
Sun, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Midnight Spaghetti

Located in Adelaide’s CBD, Midnight Spaghetti is the perfect place to visit with your colleagues after a long day at work. Get excited to experience their delicious Italian inspired menu featuring creamy carbornara pasta and zucchini flowers. It’s an experience that will keep you coming back!

Midnight Spaghetti Address

Google Map