7.9/10
based on 74 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Saniya S.
    Saniya S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Atmosphere was good. Food took way too long to come out like mains we waited more than 1 hour and deserts took more than 40 minutes Friendly staff Loved the entertainment

  2. Narelle W.
    Narelle W.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful food. A newish waitress made a few mistakes but other servers are tops!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    9/10

    We had the rib and steak special on a Tuesday night. Both were delicious but the steak was outstanding! We think the waitress was in training so she made a few mistakes but all were quickly remedied by the main waiter. He was excellent! Nice warm bread was complimentary. If we lived locally I’d go regularly but unfortunately we were just passing through.

  4. Sarah V.
    Sarah V.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food wasn't great and was expensive for what it was. We used to eat here all the time when it was Ibis. Now that it has changed to Ramada the quality and taste of food is not great anymore. Very disappointed.

  5. Scott G.
    Scott G.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed the pork rib and steak special on Tuesday night. The service at Milanos is very good, I would recommend dining there.

  6. Paul B.
    Paul B.
    • one review
    8/10

    great food friendly service

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    3.75/10

    Booking was cancelled by restaurant and we were not notified.

  8. Ruby B.
    Ruby B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The service and food was amazing. We had the grill special of pork ribs.. Devine!!

  9. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Spent a wonderful day celebrating Melbourne Cup Day with friends. Delicious choice of food on display, great service and atmosphere. Enjoyed a fun day!

  10. Donna L.
    Donna L.
    • 40 reviews
    9.25/10

    Thanks Harry, excellent service! See you again soon :)

  11. Donna L.
    Donna L.
    • 40 reviews
    9.25/10

    Thanks Harry, excellent service! See you again soon :)

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good value

  13. Alex N.
    Alex N.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    Thanks Harry, will see you again :)

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice food and easy parking

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    We all had a wonderful time celebrating two family Birthdays. The food, service, entertainment and atmosphere was very enjoyable. Will definitely return.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    7.75/10

    great food and ambience. always come for the pork ribs

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good value and excellent service

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice food, good services and easy parking.

  19. Sandra S.
    Sandra S.
    • 46 reviews
    6.25/10

    with the name change from restaurant to bar and grill sounds more inviting

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Good service and easy access to parking.