Back

Reviews Milano Grill and Bar

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 76 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Margaret D.
    Margaret D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Considering the COVID restrictions, the 2 staff members that served at the bar & kitchen were very professional, friendly and the food was excellent 'as always! Even the security man, at the front door was very good too. Be great when restrictions finish and music returns. Thank you 'Skelton staff' for the wonderful food tonight.

  2. Saniya S.
    Saniya S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Atmosphere was good. Food took way too long to come out like mains we waited more than 1 hour and deserts took more than 40 minutes Friendly staff Loved the entertainment

  3. Narelle W.
    Narelle W.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful food. A newish waitress made a few mistakes but other servers are tops!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    9/10

    We had the rib and steak special on a Tuesday night. Both were delicious but the steak was outstanding! We think the waitress was in training so she made a few mistakes but all were quickly remedied by the main waiter. He was excellent! Nice warm bread was complimentary. If we lived locally I’d go regularly but unfortunately we were just passing through.

  5. Sarah V.
    Sarah V.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food wasn't great and was expensive for what it was. We used to eat here all the time when it was Ibis. Now that it has changed to Ramada the quality and taste of food is not great anymore. Very disappointed.

  6. Scott G.
    Scott G.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed the pork rib and steak special on Tuesday night. The service at Milanos is very good, I would recommend dining there.

  7. Paul B.
    Paul B.
    • one review
    8/10

    great food friendly service

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    3.75/10

    Booking was cancelled by restaurant and we were not notified.

  9. Ruby B.
    Ruby B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The service and food was amazing. We had the grill special of pork ribs.. Devine!!

  10. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Spent a wonderful day celebrating Melbourne Cup Day with friends. Delicious choice of food on display, great service and atmosphere. Enjoyed a fun day!

  11. Donna L.
    Donna L.
    • 40 reviews
    9.25/10

    Thanks Harry, excellent service! See you again soon :)

  12. Donna L.
    Donna L.
    • 40 reviews
    9.25/10

    Thanks Harry, excellent service! See you again soon :)

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good value

  14. Alex N.
    Alex N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.25/10

    Thanks Harry, will see you again :)

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice food and easy parking

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    We all had a wonderful time celebrating two family Birthdays. The food, service, entertainment and atmosphere was very enjoyable. Will definitely return.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    7.75/10

    great food and ambience. always come for the pork ribs

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good value and excellent service

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice food, good services and easy parking.

  20. Sandra S.
    Sandra S.
    • 47 reviews
    6.25/10

    with the name change from restaurant to bar and grill sounds more inviting

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Good service and easy access to parking.

  22. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    We keep going back to this place

  23. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 15 reviews
    8.25/10

    Will go back again

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    My husband enjoyed the Garlic Prawns Pasta. Unfortunately, my favourite meal of Veal Scollopini which was usually served with mashed potato and mushroom sauce, was finely puréed and served in a deep dish instead of a dinner plate and had to be eaten with a spoon like a soup. Disappointed! Will try something different next time. However, the Service, Entertainer and Atnoshere were excellent

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.75/10

    Very good service however food is a bit pricey

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    7.5/10

    Easy to get parking

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7/10

    Everything is good.

  29. Philip N.
    Philip N.
    • one review
    0/10

    Horrible. We had to wait for more than 1 hour to be served. The food is too bad. Wine list is untrue. We order a shiraz 2013 but they gave us 2016 with the same charge. Unbelievable!

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    6.5/10

    Easy parking at rear & the Food is nice

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good value

  32. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    We just keep going back!

  33. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Enjoyed and had a fun Melbourne Cup Day.

  34. Nicola H.
    Nicola H.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fabulous food and terrific service.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic food as always!

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8/10

    We keep going here.

  37. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    6.5/10

    Unfortunately did not enjoy the usual service. With a group of 4 "starving" teenagers, waiting 1 hour for their meals was a bit long. The meal also was not usual standard. The steak was dry and received one small piece of rib which was mostly bone - little meat. Hopefully next time, meal and service will be back to normal enjoyable expectation.

  38. Quy H.
    Quy H.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was not good as it use to be.

  39. Eliana E.
    Eliana E.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Beautiful atmosphere and service

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 295 reviews
    7.5/10

    I was a nice meal. Service was great and the food came out relatively quickly.