Back

Reviews Milano Grill and Bar

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 76 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    Great neighborhood gem.

  2. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 15 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice for a Birthday celebration meal

  3. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Unfortunately, with introduction of new menu, Accor Members are now limited in choice of meals to receive their Accor Membership discount entitlement. However, dined with friends and thoroughly enjoyed our meals and service.

  4. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, will be back. Used our Accor plus card for discount on food.

  5. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 15 reviews
    7.75/10

    Tuesday night special was good

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.75/10

    My favourite local restaurant. Great food and service.

  7. Simon B.
    Simon B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Tuesday ribs and rumps is good value

  8. Simon B.
    Simon B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Staff very friendly

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6.5/10

    Would be great if waiting time can be shorter to get the meal serve

  10. Deric L.
    Deric L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service was slow, although staff were polite, food wasn't bad but average

  11. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 15 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food and service. We'll be back.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7/10

    The waiting time is too long, more than 30 mins for my meal to come out.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    As always food is impeccable!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    5.25/10

    Friendly staff though very slow on service when taking food orders and topping up table waters

  15. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Enjoyed the meal and listening to light entertainment. A great relaxing evening.

  16. Kristy L.
    Kristy L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pretty good experience for a quiet and relax diner for 2. Love it

  17. Lisa L.
    Lisa L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Great atmosphere, food was fantastic and the price is reasonable. I give the service an A+. Fast, efficient and with a smile every time.

  18. Max H.
    Max H.
    • one review
    7/10

    Great live music playing. Food was a bit expensive for what it was. Not really Italian food

  19. Aaron W.
    Aaron W.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    The Valentine's Day set menu was disappointing. Our table was in a conference room area as they extended the restaurant to fit more people in for Valentine's Day. The restaurant is directly attached to the ibis hotel reception.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.75/10

    We always come here and the food and service is always good.

  21. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, will be back again

  22. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    7.75/10

    Enjoyable and relaxing lunch with friends.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    6.25/10

    Service not same standard on "Special Nights"

  24. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8.25/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed the evening - the food, the music the atmosphere.

  25. Michael G.
    Michael G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Must say quite clean and waiters very friendly

  26. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8.25/10

    Meals were delicious.

  27. Margaret J.
    Margaret J.
    • one review
    1/10

    It was closed!!! Had to go somewhere else. please update your site

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.5/10

    As always the food was amazing! A neighbourhood gem indeed!

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.75/10

    Food was great.

  30. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Had a casual evening with family with Tuesday Special and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

  31. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    We have eaten at Milano's many times and we keep going back.

  32. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Our group really enjoyed the relaxed evening with everyone thoroughly enjoying their meals.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great pizzas!

  34. Melnik N.
    Melnik N.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Very enjoyable Melbourne Cup. Wonderful food and service. Classy atmosphere compared with smorgasbord last year. Will be there again next year!!