319 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
319 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Tue, 23 Jan 2018

(7)
Easy parking at rear & the Food is nice

dined on Sat, 13 Jan 2018

(9)
Great place love it every time we go

dined on Tue, 12 Dec 2017

(10)
Good food, good value

dined on Fri, 18 Aug 2017

(6)
Restaurant Price has increased. Pretty pricy for somewhere local. Quality of food are great though.

dined on Fri, 4 Aug 2017

(9)
Fantastic food as always!

dined on Thu, 3 Aug 2017

(8)
We keep going here.

dined on Tue, 1 Aug 2017

(7)
Unfortunately did not enjoy the usual service. With a group of 4 "starving" teenagers, waiting 1 hour for their meals was a bit long. The meal also was not usual standard. The steak was dry and received one small piece of rib which was mostly bone - little meat. Hopefully next time, meal and service will be back to normal enjoyable expectation.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Tuesday Rib & Steak Special from $19.90

Treat yourself to our Rib & Steak special from $19.90pp when you dine with us for dinner on Tuesday.
When
20 Sep 2017 - 30 Jun 2019
Tue 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Seafood & Wine Fridays from $19.90

Treat yourself with Seafood cuisines From $19.90 or try our Seafood and wine specials every Friday for Dinner.
When
15 Feb 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
Fri 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Milano Grill and Bar

A trip to Italy. You don’t need to take a trip to the inner west or to the east to find some good Italian fare, Milano transports you to the Italian fashion capital all by itself. Here at this relaxed Italian eatery they’re serving up simple, fresh Italian food and some Modern Aussie favourites. On the menu you’ll find pizza, pasta, seafood, salad, yummy meats and some delicious desserts. We love their seared, stuffed chicken with sundried tomato and camembert. If you’re craving some good homestyle cooking in an elegant/unpretentious environment a trip to Milano is all you need. Best Dish: gamberi al aglio: traditional Sicilian prawns with rosemary, garlic, orange zest, chili & olive oil.

Milano Grill and Bar Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

63