319 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
319 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Thu, 23 Feb 2017

(7)
Everything was great but the food was slow to come out

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(9)
Pretty good experience for a quiet and relax diner for 2. Love it

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(10)
Great atmosphere, food was fantastic and the price is reasonable. I give the service an A+. Fast, efficient and with a smile every time.
Aaron

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(6)
The Valentine's Day set menu was disappointing. Our table was in a conference room area as they extended the restaurant to fit more people in for Valentine's Day. The restaurant is directly attached to the ibis hotel reception.

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(6)
Great live music playing. Food was a bit expensive for what it was. Not really Italian food

dined on Fri, 10 Feb 2017

(9)
We always come here and the food and service is always good.

dined on Tue, 24 Jan 2017

(7)
Service not same standard on "Special Nights"

dined on Tue, 24 Jan 2017

(8)
Enjoyable and relaxing lunch with friends.

dined on Sat, 21 Jan 2017

(8)
We thoroughly enjoyed the evening - the food, the music the atmosphere.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Tuesday Rib & Steak Special from $19.90

Treat yourself to our Rib & Steak special from $19.90pp when you dine with us for dinner on Tuesday.
When
20 Sep 2017 - 30 Jun 2019
Tue 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Seafood & Wine Fridays from $19.90

Treat yourself with Seafood cuisines From $19.90 or try our Seafood and wine specials every Friday for Dinner.
When
15 Feb 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
Fri 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Milano Grill and Bar

A trip to Italy. You don’t need to take a trip to the inner west or to the east to find some good Italian fare, Milano transports you to the Italian fashion capital all by itself. Here at this relaxed Italian eatery they’re serving up simple, fresh Italian food and some Modern Aussie favourites. On the menu you’ll find pizza, pasta, seafood, salad, yummy meats and some delicious desserts. We love their seared, stuffed chicken with sundried tomato and camembert. If you’re craving some good homestyle cooking in an elegant/unpretentious environment a trip to Milano is all you need. Best Dish: gamberi al aglio: traditional Sicilian prawns with rosemary, garlic, orange zest, chili & olive oil.

Milano Grill and Bar Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

63