Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Spanish Good wine list

Reviews - Mojo's Tapas Bar

9.2/10
58
32 Campbell Parade, 2026 Bondi Beach (NSW)See map

Average price $25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1.5m social distancing
Additional safety and cleaning measures in place
Cashless transactions available
Contact information is obtained
Hand sanitizer available
Staff have completed mandatory government training
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent58 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nathalie B.
    Nathalie B.

    26 June 202278 reviews

    10/10
  • Justine K.
    Justine K.

    15 April 202215 reviews

    9/10

    Great food, ambience and service lovely. Only criticism is that the food came out a little too quickly, almost all at once. But overall definitely recommend

  • Ana C.

    24 February 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Always an amazing experience at mojos! My fav place in Bondi

  • Deb R.

    30 January 20221 review

    4/10

    The food was unappealing and the service was inattentive and the staff were disengaged.

  • Sinéad H.

    7 November 20211 review

    10/10

    Love this little restaurant, never disappoints! Always fab food and wonderful service ❤️

  • Kristen B.

    3 November 20211 review

    10/10

    Honestly Mojo’s is one of my favourite restaurants in Sydney! The food is incredible but what really keeps me coming back is how great the service is. Couldn’t recommend this restaurant enough!

  • Tatiana C.

    24 October 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome food and impeccable service. Great view and amazing crowdm . Highly recommended for celebrations lunches and dinners. Reasonably priced too

  • Alexander S.
    Alexander S.

    14 October 20217 reviews

    8/10

    The decor inside feels like a converted English pub. A bit odd really. Food was pretty good without being great but the service was exceptional

  • Barbora V.

    14 October 20211 review

    10/10

    I was actually very surprised how good it was! Food is absolutely amazing and so are drinks :) Staff is very nice as well and prices are also quite low. I can recommend for sure!!

  • Nathalie B.
    Nathalie B.

    12 June 202178 reviews

    8.5/10

    A fun venue for a birthday dinner with friends. The beef ribs tapas was especially delicious. Will definitely return.

  • Adrian L.
    Adrian L.

    11 June 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great atmosphere. Did karaoke after our meal with the kids. Brilliant

  • Davy A.

    26 May 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly host and good food five stars!

  • Julia L.

    8 May 20219 reviews

    10/10

    So happy to find this local spot. Service was great and all the food was amazing. Glad to have extended our lunch until happy hour too! Cocktails are flawless. :)

  • Jenn C.
    Jenn C.

    17 March 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    We waited a little while to order but nothing too significant, the food was amazing really good portions and so tasty! Will definitely be going back

  • Orla C.
    Orla C.

    10 March 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, friendly staff and good location

  • Richard K.

    21 February 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great customer service with very friendly waitresses. Food was delicious and the tapas dishes came out quickly. Good vibe with Spanish music playing. Very well priced. Highly recommended.

  • Zoe B.

    23 January 20211 review

    10/10

    The food and service is always great.

  • Mark B.

    12 December 20204 reviews

    8/10

    Food and service great, lovely fun atmosphere. Booked twice on Fork app, both times they had no record of the booking. Need to either not use the app or check the bookings made on it.

  • Marianne M.
    Marianne M.

    3 October 202010 reviews

    9/10
  • Chris A.

    6 August 20205 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Michelle F.

    1 August 20201 review

    2/10

    Over booked, no social distanceing

  • Álvaro N.
    Álvaro N.

    7 June 20206 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good service and good quality of food. For the first time after lockdown we have felt really happy to enjoy a good meal with family. Thank you guys!

  • Mark W.
    Mark W.

    1 March 20201 review

    5/10

    Was poor quality food over all. The staff were really nice and the place is also. When this place opened it was really good and I haven’t been back since 2013 it is totally changed since then.

  • A A.

    29 March 2019252 reviews

    10/10

    Really fun restaurant with good food! Great vibe and good value - love this place

  • Brendan S.

    27 October 201812 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food is excellent. Music is way too loud inside though, Reggaeton at full blast so have to shout to talk.

Tripadvisor reviews

147 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking